Ratings based on 1,389 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
You get what you pay for. Cheap. Extremely loud door slamming all night. You can hear everything kids crying drunk people at night. Good restraint next door.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: new beds a plus
Location: easy access to downtown Vancouver and to freeways
have stayed here several times based mainly on price and familiarity with location. good for quick in/out trips for 2 or 3 days. would look at upgrading to a different location if I was planning on an extended stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and location
The Travelodge was clean, the staff very friendly and helpful and it is centrally located - sea wall, Park Royal etc
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Cons: Thin walls.
Happy to have found this place with vacancy at the last minute.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central for most

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Centrally located. A bit difficult to get to or out of. Shopppng and Sightseeing plentiful
It's Spartan but clean. We'd go there again due to proximity to downtown and the sea, Stanley Park and West Van shopping
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's OK.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
The hotel is ok. Very out dated, but for the price it was acceptable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Good location , very uncomfortable bed, cold room but nice staff, Free parking and Free Wifi, if you just wanna find a place for a night it is ok,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TT

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Needs reno deffinetly
Location: All you want is close by
Great location however hotel needs renovation......
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
towels & sheets are clean. air condition's filter is very dusty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016
The room was comfortable and clean, I look closely! Staff were helpful friendly Great location