Ratings based on 1,496 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: Great location
Very convenient location situated right between North and West Vancouver and easy to get on the highways and bridge to downtown. The room was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy Access To Vancouver

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Access to public transport & price.
Cons: Security could be an issue - we had someone come to our door in the middle of the night - rooms can be accessed easily from the street and there is no
Location: Easy access to downtown Vancouver by public transport.
This is an average Motel - price is right. Security could be an issue - we had someone come to our door in the middle of the night - rooms can be accessed easily from the street, there is no perimeter control, fence or controlled access to the property.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

No Lundry facility. We went far to wash our cloth.

Posted May 25, 2017
Close to all amenities. Rooms needs to be renovated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Nice and clean

Posted May 22, 2017
Great room for the price, very clean, staff were attentive. Lots of stuff nearby and a short drive to downtown. We would stay there again for sure
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sylmar, CA

decent experience

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: free coffee, rooms cleaned daily a big plus!!
Cons: To include breakfast in morning... donuts, apples etc
Location: West Vancouver is nearby, shops, malls and lions gate bridge into downtown a car ride away
Staff is friendly, free coffee included, customer service is decent for the price paid
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton Ontario

Fantastic hotel in North Vancouver

Posted May 17, 2017
Knowledgeable friendly staff on hand 24 hours a day made our stay in north Vancouver a joy. Rooms spacious and clean, fabulous location off Lions Gate Bridge. Take advantage of discounts off many attractions/restaurants as a perk to staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Location - near to the ferry
Location: It seemed all types of restaurants were close by.
A little disorganized at the front desk, but overall good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Great staff very convenient

Posted May 14, 2017
Good location easy to get to Comfy quiet rooms Bed the best
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Location was excellent but but bad odour

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Staff and location
Cons: Get rid of the smell
Location: The ferry terminal was close by. Lots of restaurants within walking distance.
I loved the location, but the room smelled like a sewer. The staff were pleasant. I requested a room on the ground floor and this room, 109, was the last one left, so I'm guessing that they know about the smell and try to avoid using it unless requested. Thankfully the room had two windows that opened so I was able to air it out enough to sleep
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What you see is what you get.

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Check in was easy. Nothing to write home about, room was clean but small. It's a 2 star motel, so what you see is what you get. No complaints.