Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Bed Condition is very Good.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: ベッドのマット&布団の硬さ
Cons: エレベーターが2台中1台壊れていたのは残念
Location: 空港から近く良い。
部屋は大変綺麗で良かった。また、ベッドのマット&布団の硬さも非常に心地よくこれまで宿泊した中でもトップクラスである。 エレベーターが2台中1台壊れていたのは残念であった。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Comfortable and Clean

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: Restaurant, friendly staff, courtesy shuttle to airport
Cons: Later hours for bar and restaurant, improved selection in "gift shop/snack bar"
Location: Not a lot nearby, but the conference I attended was next door, so it was very convenient. The mall which is very close is great for shopping.
Never been to a Marriott property that didn't meet or exceed my standards. This hotel was a very nice airport hotel and I was very satisfied with my stay. The restaurant was delicious and they had nice local craft beers on tap. Would definitely stay again if the opportunity presented itself!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016
One night stay for work. Staff was very friendly. Check in was quick. Bar meal and drinks were great.
5 out of 5
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Anthony from Miami, FL

A bad four hours.

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
I was supposed two get a room with a king and a queen bed as I ordered and was guaranteed, but got a room with a king and twin bed which was very uncomfortable for the four adults especially after a 12 hour layover. We paid $230.00 for a 4 hour stay we had a flight 6 hours after we check in. We went there looking for a few hours of comfort before our flight and it turned out to be very uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jeremy from Chandler, Arizona

Great staff at the Lotus Land Bar

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staff was very welcoming and friendly. In particular, the staff at the Lotus Land Bar were amazing (Cat, Anjolie and Donovan). Thanks to the three of them each night of my three-night stay was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UAE

Love the room decor.

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Convenience location. Front desk staff were excellent, house keeping staff require common courtesy training. Good breakfast, but burned stake, cold soup at the American Grille.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Bay, CA

Hotel close to airport

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Front desk very nice. Room smelled like it had been a smoking room from the past with lots of deordorant spray to make the odor. Bedding was nice and comfortable. The rest was old looking.