Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UAE

Love the room decor.

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Convenience location. Front desk staff were excellent, house keeping staff require common courtesy training. Good breakfast, but burned stake, cold soup at the American Grille.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Bay, CA

Hotel close to airport

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Front desk very nice. Room smelled like it had been a smoking room from the past with lots of deordorant spray to make the odor. Bedding was nice and comfortable. The rest was old looking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Diana from Hamm

Gutes Hotel für die erste Nacht

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
Insgesamt gutes Hotel für die erste Nacht nach Ankunft in Vancouver, nahe am Airport. Sehr freundlich, Zimmer sauber und gut eingerichtet. Wir hatten die Suite gebucht für 2 Erwachsene mit 2 Kindern ( 1 und 5 Jahre). Das Zimmer war allerdings extrem klein mit ausgezogenem Sofabett und Crib und unseren Koffern.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was welcoming and accommodating. Very informative on things to do around the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

description didn't match room

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: 24 hour shuttle to airport
Described as a suite but actually just 2 connecting rooms with no sitting area. No amenities. Concierge lounge closed for weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martin from Tallinn

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Needed to wait our next day flight. So this hotel was very close to the airport. We was in the suit what was on 16th floor. Very nice view and of course very nice room. Breakfast was also very super. Only thing what was unfamiliar was that in our room there was no curtains.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LUIS

Too pricy hotel.

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
Too expensive! 400 dollars a night was too much.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by HAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it

Posted Jun 23, 2015
It's clean and staff friendly The food is great Will recommend it to everyone and u won't regret it