Ratings based on 662 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Claremont, CA

Comfortable hotel close to cruise terminal

Posted Jul 4, 2016
We checked in at nearly 1 am and had very helpful staff and service even at that hour. Comfortable, close to the cruise terminal and close to a stop for the hop on, hop off bus for a quick one day stopover!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Nice downtown hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Service and design
Cons: No
Location: Close to PAN PACIFIC
Highly recommend for this hotel. They allowed us to early check in at 11 am, the hotel room is beautiful and clean with a city view of Vancouver. Very modern design for this hotel, we have a good rest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canadá

Hotel súper ubicado en el centro de la Ciudad

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Excelente servicio de todo el personal del Hotel. Ubicación perfecta.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iva, SC

I attended a conference in Vancouver

Posted Jun 14, 2016
I attended a conference in Vancouver and chose to stay at the Marriott; this hotel was very clean and comfortable, the staff was very helpful and courteous. The food and atmosphere was great, which made my stay amazing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plano, Texas

Great location. Close to pier

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: Great location
Location: Close to pier
Excellent hotel. Room extremely clean. Staff very friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted May 31, 2016
Where we wanted to be in the city. Clean comfortable updated room. Busy elevators but no other complaints.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Location and hotel facilities.
Location: This hotel is within walking distance to shopping, restaurants, cruise terminal/Canada Place.
Very friendly and helpful staff. The room is nice, clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara, CA

Lovely view from 29th floor

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: All of the above, plus good location overlooking English Bay Harbor, and easy to walk to shopping and other activities.
Cons: Not inexpensive.
Location: Shopping, walk along harbor for a few miles or to Stanley Park or Gastown. Lots of restaurant choices.
We were fortunate to be up high as a Gold Elite Marriott member. And we also got the use of the concierge room which included a very complete continental breakfast - much more than just continental - and evening hors d'oeuvres and dessert, also much more than expected. Nice room, good facilities (lobby internet was not so easy to use), very friendly helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville FL

Wonderful hotel close to activities.

Posted May 19, 2016
Staff and concierge were very attentive and helpful. The accommodations were roomy and comfortable. The restaurant food was delicious. Very pleased with this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in the heart of downtown.

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Nice room and facilities; clean, excellent customer service. views of the harbor.
Location: It's a very short walk to the harbor and convention center. There is a beautiful park along the water, sea plane rides, and many restaurants and shops
Staff were very helpful; the hotel was lovely and the food in the hotel was exceptionally good. I was there on business and when business or pleasure bring me back to Vancouver, I will choose this hotel again.