Ratings based on 669 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Good Hotel in a good location. Blah Blah Blah Blah
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Staff was very friendly. The staff was very helpful. Polite and courteous.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Good hotel.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Good location, helpful staff, nice rooms. Good for families too. Plenty of nearby activities, restaurants, transportation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel in perfect location in downtown Va

Posted Aug 10, 2016
The location was fabulous. Walking distance anywhere downtown and close driving to other locations. The rooms were very small. We had a room with 2 double beds, for 4 of us. However it was set for 2 people. 2 towels only. No extra blankets or pillows. Wasn't really designed to work for 4. Overall very small and not ideal for 4, but a beautiful room for 2.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

The Devil's in the Details

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: I like the iced tea and infused water in the lobby; friendly staff; the hotel layout and lobby experience is nice. Habour view is very relaxing.
Cons: The perfume in the lobby is overpowering.
Location: Amazing location -- right by the water; great for taking walks and finding a great variety of restaurants.
The hotel uses a fragrance in their lobby which is overpowering. Overall, the room was fine. There was a bathrobe in the closet the first day, and after using it once and hanging it on the bathroom door hook, housekeeping took it away and never replaced it -- I guess it was a one time use only thing. The television was very outdated; movies looked like handy-cam pirated copies. I had a harbour view room, which was nice -- something higher than FL20 is ideal. I found this hotel reasonably comfortable and acceptable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh pa

Convenient location for cruise departure

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Enjoyed pre-sailing day in Vancouver. Walked and rented bikes along sea wall to Stanley park. Restaurant food excellent for lunch.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Claremont, CA

Comfortable hotel close to cruise terminal

Posted Jul 4, 2016
We checked in at nearly 1 am and had very helpful staff and service even at that hour. Comfortable, close to the cruise terminal and close to a stop for the hop on, hop off bus for a quick one day stopover!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Nice downtown hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Service and design
Cons: No
Location: Close to PAN PACIFIC
Highly recommend for this hotel. They allowed us to early check in at 11 am, the hotel room is beautiful and clean with a city view of Vancouver. Very modern design for this hotel, we have a good rest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canadá

Hotel súper ubicado en el centro de la Ciudad

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Excelente servicio de todo el personal del Hotel. Ubicación perfecta.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iva, SC

I attended a conference in Vancouver

Posted Jun 14, 2016
I attended a conference in Vancouver and chose to stay at the Marriott; this hotel was very clean and comfortable, the staff was very helpful and courteous. The food and atmosphere was great, which made my stay amazing.