Ratings based on 696 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very lovely hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016
So fun to be right down town for amazing shopping and restaurants. We had several meals in the lounge and our service and food where excellent!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful place to stay in Vancouver

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: The room was absolutely gorgeous. All of the staff were incredibly welcoming and helpful. Valet is a must if you choose to stay at this hotel.
Cons: The hotel itself is amazing. The parking is a bit of a nightmare so I recommend valet to take the stress out of it.
Location: The location is a little confusing. If you have never been to downtown Vancouver you may not know that it's all one direction streets.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from White Rock, BC

My favourite place to stay in Vancouver!

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: Centrally located for great shopping and dining out! Just a short walk to Stanley park too.
Very comfortable bed, balcony off room, great staff, friendly and helpful cleaning staff, great restaurant lounge...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Stayed in this hotel before. It seems to be very

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: Robson area looks seedy. Many stores out of business. Not what it use to be.
Well worn and not worth the price. Stayed here previously and liked it. Changed over the last 5 years.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Clara, California

Great place, almost an artwork

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: The hotel had great look and feel. The artwork seemed ornamental. Room was very clean and smelt fresh.
Cons: They didn't honor my Expedia Gold+ membership, and I was not offered any benefit.
Location: This location is in downtown.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Luxury boutique hotel in heart of the city

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Location, rooms with balcony's overlooking the city, smaller hotel (only 15 floors), very clean
Smaller, boutique hotel in the center of Vancouver. Hotel staff were very pleasant and helpful. Very nice bar. Rooms were very clean and super quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

ダウンタウンの中心に位置し、便利な立地

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: 落ち着いた感じの印象 アメニティーがロクシタン 1回にあるバッカスという名のレストラン
Cons: 従業員の接客態度(冷たい雰囲気) エレベーターに乗る際のルームキーカードを読み取る機械の感度
Location: 数分でロブソン通りに出られる立地で、買い物や移動にも便利 レストランやコーヒーショップ等も周りにたくさんあるので便利
前回のバンクーバー滞在がフォーシーズンホテルであったため、比較すると、施設面でも従業員の接客態度も、残念な感はありましたが、お値段を考えると、妥当なのかなと思います。 エレベーターを利用する際に、客室に上がる場合は、ルームキーのカードを入れないと作動しない点は、セキュリティーがしっかりとしていて安全に感じましたが、そのカードを読み取るまでに、毎回10回近く出し入れしないと、緑色のランプがついてくれないので、かえって不便でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albany NY

Nice hotel close to everything in downtown Vancouv

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff of hotel, and general quality. Amenities in the room, e.g. Nespresso machine; and top of the line toiletries.
Cons: The housekeeping could be slightly more vigilant as pointed above. But again, no big deal. Just a minor oversight.
Location: Close tl Robson Street, and the Vancouver Art Museum - a treaure for Northwestern Art. Currently it has a Picasso exhibition. Close to Convention Ctr.
It is a very nice boutique hotel which I had always wanted to stay while in Vanvouver. Check in and staff was excellent. Just one minor note: the housekeeping forgot to make up my room and I was out for 7 hours. They came up right away when I informed of the situation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Our first time to Vancouver. Great location.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Small enough for you to feel at home. Yet well staffed for you to feel pampered.