Ratings based on 686 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from White Rock, BC

My favourite place to stay in Vancouver!

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: Centrally located for great shopping and dining out! Just a short walk to Stanley park too.
Very comfortable bed, balcony off room, great staff, friendly and helpful cleaning staff, great restaurant lounge...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Stayed in this hotel before. It seems to be very

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: Robson area looks seedy. Many stores out of business. Not what it use to be.
Well worn and not worth the price. Stayed here previously and liked it. Changed over the last 5 years.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Clara, California

Great place, almost an artwork

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: The hotel had great look and feel. The artwork seemed ornamental. Room was very clean and smelt fresh.
Cons: They didn't honor my Expedia Gold+ membership, and I was not offered any benefit.
Location: This location is in downtown.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Luxury boutique hotel in heart of the city

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Location, rooms with balcony's overlooking the city, smaller hotel (only 15 floors), very clean
Smaller, boutique hotel in the center of Vancouver. Hotel staff were very pleasant and helpful. Very nice bar. Rooms were very clean and super quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本


Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: 落ち着いた感じの印象 アメニティーがロクシタン 1回にあるバッカスという名のレストラン
Cons: 従業員の接客態度(冷たい雰囲気) エレベーターに乗る際のルームキーカードを読み取る機械の感度
Location: 数分でロブソン通りに出られる立地で、買い物や移動にも便利 レストランやコーヒーショップ等も周りにたくさんあるので便利
前回のバンクーバー滞在がフォーシーズンホテルであったため、比較すると、施設面でも従業員の接客態度も、残念な感はありましたが、お値段を考えると、妥当なのかなと思います。 エレベーターを利用する際に、客室に上がる場合は、ルームキーのカードを入れないと作動しない点は、セキュリティーがしっかりとしていて安全に感じましたが、そのカードを読み取るまでに、毎回10回近く出し入れしないと、緑色のランプがついてくれないので、かえって不便でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Our first time to Vancouver. Great location.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Small enough for you to feel at home. Yet well staffed for you to feel pampered.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Quaint hotel near Robson

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: The home-y feel to it.
Location: Wedgewood is in the center or the downtown region. Therefore, about a 15 minute walk to the beautiful waterfront, but convenient for dining/shopping.
I love smaller hotels with dark wood and over-stuffed chairs, gives a very comfy feeling. Dinner was delicious and breakfasts were a great way to start the day. The staff were very helpful and courteous. The wife loved the separate tub to bathe. I would recommend this hotel. Though, be advised the elevators are not designed for large people.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Awesome stay.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We had a great time at this hotel… The staff were very friendly and accommodating and the even helped us celebrate our honeymoon with some gifts. It's situated in the perfect location and we would definitely go back again it was a great experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: スタッフの対応が良い。
Cons: シティビューとの事だったが、7Fだったので窓からの眺めは良くない。向かいのビルの壁しか見えず。もっと上の階ならシティビューと言えるかもしれないが、下の方の部屋には使わない方が良い。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Stayed overnight at Wedgewood. It's a great location. We went to see Picasso exhibit at the Vancouver Art Gallery which was a literally a stone throw away. The best shopping and great restaurants are all located nearby. Hotel staff was very knowledgeable and their service is outstanding. We enjoyed complementary chocolates when we arrived in the room and a plate of cookies in the evening when we got back into the room.