Ratings based on 1,322 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London UK

Close to airport.

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Very reasonable hotel, convenient and easy to get to from the airport, they also operate their own airport shuttle. Staff very helpful. Breakfast OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sherwood Park

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: Very pleasant experience
Cons: Have a better restaurant
Location: Good
Great hotel! Somewhat pricy. Appreciate that we could leave our car for 7 days while we cruised.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Clean and comfortable hotel with a short walk to the skytrain. Showing its age, room window didn't seal completely which let in noise from the road and is a bit dark and gloomy inside, but otherwise not a bad hotel for a night or two near the airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Convenient location

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Convenient location. Close to airport, night market and shopping
Cons: Breakfast buffet area layout was cramped. Ample dining space though. Bathrooms were small
Location: Walking distance to area attractions like night market, casino and/or shopping. Easy access to airport.
4 night stay on pleasure trip to visit friends and see local attractions. Hotel was conveniently located with good access to airport
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to the airport.

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Cons: The bathroom should disinfected.
My only disappointment is that our room, especially the bathroom was smelly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheshire

Hotel is convenient for Vancouver Airport

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Apart from its covenience there is not much else to do, especially as there is no restaurant for evening meals.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice to hotel close to airport

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Nice hotel. Close to airport. It is about a mile from the subway station. We appreciated the shuttle service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2017
The staff was helpful, breakfast adequate. It was too noisy due to road noise. The elevator was out of order and no sign was posted!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Very dated for the price. Glad breakfast was included.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Its a place to sleep

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Very old and rundown. If you need just a place to sleep then its just that. Hallways have a musky smell.