Ratings based on 2,610 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Price is ok
Location is very noisy and there are no restaurants around.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney Aust

Hotel Near Vancouver Airport

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Beds (2 x Kings) might suit co-habitants but bathroom features were well used and minimal
Cons: Staffing seemed over-run, Customer Service was minimal. Despite indicating a restaurant it is at a shared facility, coffee (not tried) is available.
Location: Probably good for local industry but minimal for airport users. Shuttle will drop you at cheaper Casino location to go downtown.
Largely meeting needs but quite tired and not really a place that we would recommend. The Supervisor at Check-in was alone and somewhat off-handed because of that. The joint Pick-up Shuttle was lacking when we arrived due it seemed to a staff shortage; it didn't even stop at Domestic Arrivals. There is no breakfast facility (we walked down the street to McDonalds) and the bulk of the clientel seemed to be Group Tours from Asia. Aircraft noise was high even though some 5km from Terminals. Other accommodation options might well be better for same money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Nice hotel and convenient to airport and Aberdeen.

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Nice and clean hotel. Convenience, some nearby restaurants. But too pricey.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport. Rate was affordable.

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: Baggage carts need to be replaced if for use by guest.
Location: Close to airport and Richmond City and designer outlet mall.
Excellent Front Desk service by all especially Amanda. Friendly housekeeping staff. Like corporate sense of humor with notices and signs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corner Brook, NL

Nice hotel close to the Vancouver airport

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Good restaurants close by the hotel (i.e. Chop House). IHOP attached to the hotel so convenient for breakfast in the morning.
Convenient dining in the area, and close to the Vancouver airport. Rooms were modern, spacious & clean. Plenty of parking available.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iskut, BC

A Little dissatisfied

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: I liked the fact the air conditioning was close to the bed
Location: I was just only there to sleep for the night but it was handy to have the restaurant close by.
Unfortunately I didn't receive the Corporate Rate because I booked online. Although I received a 10% discount at the I Hop restaurant next door, it was 30Degrees and there was no air conditioning The shuttle Driver said by coming to pick me up at the South Terminal, I put him off his route and requested in the morning when he took me back to the airport that he go to the main terminal first.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Assistant Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks Lui for the review .I am glad you had a nice stay with us. I am sorry regarding your concerns about the shuttle driver and would like to advise you that the operator of the bus service has been notified. We look forward in welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Regards Yogesh Sharma
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Convenient location, friendly staff and comfortable hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2017 by Assistant Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks Steve for such an excellent review. I am very pleased that the various services and amenities provided by the hotel made your stay very relaxing and enjoyable. We look forward in welcoming you back in the near future. Regards Yogesh Sharma
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to the airport with shuttle service 24/7

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: Proximity to the airport
Cons: update room/bathroom a bit
Location: Close to the airport. Just off of the highway
The hotel is not so nice outside, which had me concerned, but the room was very comfy. The location was perfect with shuttle service 24/7 which was quite convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by Assistant Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and our location was convenient for your traveling requirements. We look forward in welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Regards Yogesh Sharma
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Everything is good except the room smells a little

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Good price. Spacious room.
It is a good place. Wish they could make the room smell better
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017 by Assistant Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks Eric for the great 4 star review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay in our specious rooms and comfortable beds. I am sorry regarding your concern about the smell and would like to assure you that our quality assurance department has been notified. We look forward in welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Regards Yogesh Sharma
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to yvr

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Great hotel for the price. We were pleased from check in to check out. Nicely refurbished, very clean, and large rooms. Convenient location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017 by Assistant Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the excellent 5 star review. I am very pleased that the various services and amenities provided by the hotel made your stay very convenient and enjoyable. We look forward in welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Regards Yogesh Sharma