Ratings based on 2,669 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton Alberta

Nice hotel but poor handicapped access.

Posted Aug 22, 2017
We really liked the hotel room and staff. The room check in at the desk went well. We stayed one night with two rooms. One of our party was in a wheel chair and we found the accessibility was poor. There was no place to unload at front entrance where the ramp was. The handicapped stall was at an entrance with stairs at back of hotel. Otherwise a great stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Convenient to airport but shuttle was 30 min late.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Our room was nice, comfortable beds, clean room and bathroom, good shower.
Cons: Definitely shuttle service.
Location: We just stayed at the hotel and ate a great dinner at the on site restaurant. We were coming from a cruise and flying out early the next morning.
Our room was comfortable and clean, the front desk was efficient and the on site restaurant was excellent. The shuttle was late at 5:30 a.m. and we almost missed our flight; we also had to wait 45 minutes to be picked up from the airport which was annoying but not as stressful as being late to an early morning flight. Our room was on the street and was very noisey. I expected more for the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Typical three star airport hotel. I might stays, d

Posted Aug 18, 2017
If you want to sleep in a fairly clean room before a flight. It's ok. Do not expect great service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport but difficult to get to road.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Cons: Service. Breakfast
Overpriced. Terrible parking they charge for. Terrible internet connection. No breakfast included. White spot attached poorly managed. They do provide shuttle to airport. Not enough staff to help check in or out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Cleaning quality supervision needed

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Near airport
Cons: Cleaning standards.
Location: Near airport
First room, crumbs on floor, wee around base of toilet, shower glass had soap or shampoo dripping down. Generally a dreadful clean and certainly no quality controls in place re cleaning standards. Room we moved to was better but everything is very tired, walls marked and others fingerprints obvious in quite a few places. Very noisy in morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

The hotel is OK

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The staff was very friendly. The room was clean, my only issue is that the bed linen had stains.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Deception about the location. Bad area to be in Vancouver. Stay in Richmond!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Nice hotel with great restaurant attached. Public transit right outside the front door. Easy access to downtown Vancouver and the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Reasonable

Posted Aug 16, 2017
Close to airport and Richmond. Surrounding area is not the prettiest, but inside the hotel, it's clean and comfortable. Reasonable value.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ottawa

Not a good view

Posted Aug 11, 2017
I booked in this hotel because it offers a free shuttle bus to the airport and was stopping only for one night and in my way back to the airport I got confused and I said to the driver I forgot to pay you and asked him how much , is it 17 ? I thought it is like the other hotel I was staying in in San Francisco , my mind got mixed up coz I was exhausted from Flying and unfortunately the driver did not remind me it is a free shuttle and took 20 dollars I remembered later that I was not suppose to give him money