Ratings based on 2,419 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

airport hotel but not other benefit

Posted Dec 16, 2017
no free water bottle and need to buy from banding machine . just transit customers will be ok for 1 night
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Rooms were not very clean. Carpet dirty, hair in shower. Room smelled nice and clean though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Decent but disappointing by coast standards

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Hair in sink, beds advertised as queen size but actually doubles, ac/heat dodgy, parking?? Handicap spots with stairs to hotel and no ramp, doesn't make sense
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Qualicum Beach

comfortable

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Was very comfortable for our short period of stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2017
I picked this place to stay and park my car for the weekend. Car parking is a bit scetchy. Time will tell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Nice hotel. Clean and comfy. I dont wanna write lots
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gibsons

Close to YVR

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Location was important. Bed was way too hot. Didn't sleep well but had to get up at 3:00 am for a flight. Good for short stays. No frills.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Everything was convenient, comfortable and safe. The restaurant provides a handy place to eay and the sky train station only a few blocks away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Good staff and convenient location

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Although I arrived at Vancouver airport at midnight, the hotel’s shuttle bus came timely and the hotel is very cross to the airport. At my checking time, the staff was very nice and I had a very nice impression.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close To Airport

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: Customer service and food.
Cons: Internet, driver of shuttle.
A budget hotel conveniently close to the airport with a restaurant being the main reasons why we picked it. The staff was excellent, the room adequate and the White Spot restaurant serving good food. However, the Internet was terrible and we arranged a shuttle to drive us to the airport. The driver seemed annoyed about waiting for a customer at the airport for too long and asked us to wait another half an hour for reasons I'm still not sure about. I asked him what the problem was and basically implied since we were flying domestic we could wait another half an hour. I said we booked it for this time and would like to go now. Reluctantly he agreed, unfortunately this experience will only allow me to give an average rating.