Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Great location, clean and modern hotel.

Posted Sep 8, 2017
The hotel was nicely decorated, very clean and the staff were professional and very friendly. As we booked last minute we did not have many options so we took what we could, I believe the rooms were expensive. It was over $500 for a double room, on the pricey side!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
really really terrible… will never stay in this hotel again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF

Convenient Hilton stay

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Pros: Convenience.
Cons: Carpet conditions.
Location: Airport, Richmond eateries (especially Asian ones), shopping at Richmond Centre.
Overall a pleasant experience. The Hilton is close to the Airport, it has shuttles services and an on-site Enterprise/Avix card rental place if needed. Good for doing business from: there is a notary public office downstairs!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Halifax, NS

VERY NICE HOTEL

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: Close to airport, good food.
Cons: A little shop would be better than the small cubicle currently there.
Location: Some restaurants were nearby but mostly Chinese and Japanese food. Couldn't find shops close-by; would have needed a car.
One night stay to be close to airport for early morning flight. Nice hotel room although the hallways are a little dated. Would recommend to other travellers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Great hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: I liked that it was clean and everyone was friendly.
Cons: Everything was good!
Location: There are lots of restaurants and shops nearby. It is also close to the train which takes you throughout the city, and it is quiet outside.
This hotel was clean, with friendly staff and quiet. I really enjoyed staying here and plan to stay here in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milton Keynes, Bucks, UK

Convenient hotel in central Richmond

Posted Jun 14, 2017
Pros: Convenient location near Richmond shopping mall and walking distance to Skytrain to downtown Vancouver.About minute easy drive to Vancouver Airport..
Cons: The lobby area is beginning to look a little dated.
Location: Plenty of excellent Chinese restaurants.
A pleasant 11 night stayin a comfortable room with excellent bathroom provision for disabled guests. Quiet. Used by airline crews. Very polite and helpful front desk staff. Check-in and check-out done in a few minutes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the Richmond Oval

Posted Jun 9, 2017
This hotel is located just 3 blocks from the Richmond Oval and was an excellent choice for me. I paid the parking at the hotel & walked to my events at the Oval, stress free as no need to find & pay parking. Nice, friendly staff truly enjoyed my stay!
5 out of 5
by Jianfeng

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

near downtown

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: The room was immaculate.
Cons: Parking
Location: Richmond Center
The bar area was nice too. There were many amenities in the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff & Nice Facility

Posted May 8, 2017
Cons: I understand most hotels in the Vancouver area charge a fee for parking. However, parking should be complimentary for the days you stay in the hotel.
We attended a conference & stayed for one night. Our room wasn't ready upon check-in, however, they upgraded our room & there was no delay or fuss at the counter. Great friendly service from all the staff (front desk, housekeeping, conference team).