Ratings based on 965 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort McMurray, AB

Access to airport

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanlines, quiet
First impression of hotel was that it was very clean( visually & smell) Room was spacious. Hotel location is fantastic for easy access to airport! Nice to have underground parking ( have to pay)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chilliwack, BC

Nice hotel close to YVR airport

Posted Nov 5, 2017
I have stayed in quiet a few hotels and I will say that this was one of the most up to date and clean hotels I have been in. We arrived late because of bad weather at home and we’re very tired. The staff were friendly and had us checked in very quickly. One staff member even moved her car so that we had a space in the parade. The only reason I couldn’t give this hotel an excellent rating overall was because of the road noise outside our room on the 7th floor. We could hear the hwy all night and my wife is a very light sleeper. I’m surprised there wasn’t better sound proofing in the windows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manila

Walking distance to Bridgeport Station

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Location: Bridgeport is a station from Templeton (Outlet Shops). It is also 3 stations away from Richmond Brighouse, take bus 410 to Stevenston Fisherman Wharf
Modest hotel but great for me. Nice breakfast, good bagels, scone, butter, cream cheese, yoghurt, fruits, sausage, bacon, coffee is 24 hours. Best for me is that it is 10 minutes walk to Bridgeport Station, Canada Line Skytrain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice to be back

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Great bed. Excellent TV and channels. Convenient breakfast and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from whitehorse

Comfortable bed, pillows and linens!

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Excellent staff, most comfortable bed, pillows and linens. Going to buy some!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quesnel, BC

Overnight for Flight

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: modern
We stayed here before leaving YVR early next morning. The Hotel location is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Nice enough hotel, located where we wanted. Undergoing renovations so smelled like paint. Elevator was not working when we returned after dinner, no signs to indicate what was going on. They were decent about it in the morning when we checked out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel being remodeled.

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Hotel being remodeled, opened elevator door, smelled fresh paint immediately. Construction work on 3rd floor with construction workers runnin about. Wish I would have been notified yo book another room......
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Close to sky train

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Breakfast good. Should have two chairs in the double room. Staff is nice. Close to the airport. No worry for traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Talbott, TN

Staff

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Staff was helpful, friendly and courteous. If everyone treated guest like these folks did, the world would be a better place. Thanks