Ratings based on 940 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Friendly and knowledgeable staffs, room is clean, convenience location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Centrally located. Easy access to hwy 99. ...............................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Very nice staff and clean room. We have an immune compromised child and this hotels cleanliness definitely met our needs!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellingham, WA

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Hotel is in need of an update, rooms are worn. Staff does nice job, but difficult to put a shine on this tired place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to YVR for morning flights.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: There is a Pub attached to the hotel but other than that you'll be driving to a restaurant.
I've stayed here many times, usually when I have an early flight, it's only 5 minutes to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Great staff and very comfortable stay. I really appreciated the airport shuttle and location near YVR. Thanks for a great stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a great place to stay when they differentiate

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Not a great place to stay when they differentiate For breakfast and water bottles Not very happy
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mys

Unpleasant

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Worst hotel stay ever. Filthy room. rude and offensive staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good experience

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Check in and check out was easy. Room service was quick! About 10-15 mins and it was in my room. The shuttle does pick ups and srop off every thirty minutes. This made it easy to access. Overall a good stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver island

Disappointing parking conditions

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Bulk of travelers staying are coming by vehicle. Having to pay for parking downgrades this facility.