Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Jodi

Nice airport hotel

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Nice airport property with amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Island

overnight stay on way to Hawaii

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Greeted by friendly staff - check in was fast. Room very comfortable. Great location. Easy walk to restaurants and shopping. Great to have airport shuttle provided I'd stay there again for sure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location but No Wifi in Room

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
We had informed the hotel that there'd be 4 people staying; yet our room didn't have enough towels and toiletries. We had to call Housekeeping which was no big deal, but just thought the hotel could've been more proactive. Wish the hotel would provide free WiFi in the room.
5 out of 5
by Roberta from winnipeg, manitoba

excellent - no noises

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was easy to get to and no problems. The best part it was very clean. Close to good shopping
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non-working A/C

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The A/C would not cool the room- it was stifling. For $450 a night, I expect the room temperature to be comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Rene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jason from Chicago

Great hotel with convenient access to airport

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Traveling on business to Vancouver. Needed a hotel convenient to airport, customer location, and city. This worked out great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel price were too high for what's it worth. You would think since they charge a lot for the room you would get high speed internet, but you don't! The "FREE" WiFi internet was slower than a moving turtle. If you wanted faster internet there's an extra fee.
3 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Bellevue, WA

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Fine if you need a place to stay in a pinch. Rate was high for the quality of the hotel. Only one elevator was working so it was a very long wait for the elevator at any time.