Ratings based on 420 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moscow

Needs renovation

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Everything in the room looks old. Feel uncomfortable because of this. Linen are not white for a long time already.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My stay in Dayton.

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: Close to the area I was going to.
Cons: More detail to cleaning.
The staff were very nice. Had them come clean some things that hadn't been cleaned for a while. I had to cut my visit short and was disappointed that they didn't give me a credit for one day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sparta, Ohio

Nice clean hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2016
My room was nice, the keep everything working refrigerator, microwave and had good secure Internet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adirondacks NY

Get what you pay for

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Non smoking room smelled like smoke - food left in the fridge from who knows how long - dust on ceiling floor - get what you pay for
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southfield, United States of America

short stay in Dayton area

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: close to highway
Cons: blankets could be thicker
Location: stores and restaurants were close by
hotel is off the beaten path, overall was pretty quiet
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Orbitz
I would not recommend this hotel!!! It's dirty stains everywhere . Bathroom dirty..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value for the price

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed at this property a few times and it is a great value for the price....convenient access to the airport and the interstate....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Do NOT stay here

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Man at front desk was friendly enough. Otherwise nothing.
Cons: Dirty, smelled strongly of cigarette smoke, the bathroom floor was stcky, toilet bowl was old and stained, very old shower with no water pressure, hard to figure out how to get to, ugly decor, super loud from highway and thin walls with neighbors, wifi kept going out. One of the worst hotel stays I've ever had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

very happy i was in vandalia

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: the stay overall
Cons: cant say i had any problem's at all
Location: 550 east national road, vandalia. as far as things to do nearby not alot ubless you drive a little toward beaver and surrounding areas.
i loved how the staff got me in as soon as possible the cleanliness of room and comfort of it and how they were nice about reactivating my room key a couple times this week and how close in proximity it was to my girlfriends house and locations of good food.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels