Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by david from London

would recommend for a quiet holiday

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
Cute little hotel in a very quiet neighbourhood. The hotel is right on a quiet beach and we had very nice evenings there. Restaurant options are a bit limited but there is one right on at the hotel that was very popular during lunch. It may have been quiet since it was the first week of June as many places appeared to be getting ready for the summer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel shame about the food.

Posted Jul 27, 2013
Having stopped at this hotel at the start of our holiday we were looking forward to our return trip. How much something can change in 3 weeks. We ate in the hotel restaurant on our first visit and were very impressed with the quality of the food. So naturally we were looking forward to our next meal on our return. The waitress took our order and our meal arrived but it was wrong. We could not get any bodies attention to say it was wrong so we thought it must be our mistake with the language barrier. Next thing we know the plates are snatched from under our noses no apology and a greasy mess was plonked in front of us. We had ordered the same dish as we had last time we were there Lorrca Chicken it was swimming in grease and was luke warm. We decided to eat at the beach cafe the next night much better and half the price and bigger portions do not be put off by this cafe the food is far better than the hotel serves. Breakfast was only average compared to the other hotels we stopped in and the toast was off a French stick and no cereal etc. If we stopped again we would do room only there is only about a minute walk to the beach from the hotel and it has steps down to the beach or turn left out of the hotel and go down the hill by the caravan site and you are on the beach. Yes we would stop here again but would not eat here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to sea

Posted Aug 7, 2012 on Hotels
the hotel was a bit isolated with one other hotel and two beach bars. very nice beach with lifeguards from 10am till 7pm. friendly staff.hotel bar and restaurant is seperate francise and there staff were very friendly but only spoke spanish.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel de charme en bord de mer

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel calme en bord de mer.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Askersund

I bil från Barcelona till Marbella

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Flög till Barcelona och övernattade här på vägen till Marbella ,blev rånade på Autopistan strax före Taragona ,stanna inte om det kommer någon i bil och pekar och blinkar att ni har punktering .Vi fick hjälp av SOS International ochkonsulatet i Torreveija så att vi kunde komma vidare.
5 out of 5
by Enrique from Pamplona

Recomendable al cien por cien

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hemos pasado cuatro días maravillosos en este hotel. La atención por parte de la recepción extraordinaria. El bar y comedor, y la familia que lo regenta espectaculares ya que es como si estuvieras en tu propia casa. Los desayunos y cenas muy buenos y la localización perfecta para pasar unos días de relax sin tumultos ni ruidos. Un lujo.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lerida

Las vistas a la central nuclear son horribles.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Nada
Cons: Todo
Location: No hay casi nada de actividad en la playa de la almadrava... y la ubicación si es un primera linea de mar pero con vistas a la central nuclear.
Las habitaciones son minúsculas, la cama es muy blanda y pequeña. referente al baño las toallas son ásperas y escatimas en jabón... de un día para el otro en el suelo se nota la tierrecita es decir no barren ni friegan....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manresa

Muy buena relación calidad precio

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Sorprende agradablemente el nivel de las habitaciones muy por encima de las dos estrellas.
4 out of 5
by Anne Sophie from Barcelona

Perfecto para playa

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels
Muy agradable. El hotel está fantásticamente situado enfrente de una bonita playa con muy poca gente. La única pega es la central nuclear tan próxima, aunque a nosotros no nos molestaba y se olvida fácilmente su presencia. Las habitaciones han sido renovadas y son modernas, aunque algo pequeñas. El baño correcto pero no proporcionan suficiente gel y/o champú. Solo un pequeño sobrecito diario, que a veces olvidan reponer. Acabamos comprando gel en el mercadona. Desayuno básico pero correcto. Donuts y croissants excelentes pero zumo de naranja de polvos. En general, recomendable y volveremos.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Afslappende ferie

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels
Perfekt hvis man ikke er til natteliv.