Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Vincent

Outside of town in a high traffic area

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
The property was situated outside of town in an ugly area. Not at all what the pictures of the site presented. We also booked an extra room by mistake as we never got confirmation by Hotels.com of the first room i had reserved, Once we got to the hotel, the personnel was very dismissive as they couldn't do anything to reimbursed the room. Not one word of apologies, or offering breakfast maybe. The location was really inconvenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2017
Merci d'avoir pris un moment pour nous donner votre avis sur notre établissement FA
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
We made a reservation for a Superior Triple Room, and when we arrived at the hotel, there were only double rooms with armchair extension beds
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2017
Merci d'avoir pris un moment pour nous donner votre avis sur notre établissement FA
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, nice staff, clean

Posted May 23, 2016
The Kyriad is in a perfect location to explore this beautiful area of France. The staff is very nice and helpful. Our room was clean with good amenities. Ladies, bring hair conditioner if you use it. Reliable wifi and free car parking. We enjoyed our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by FA, Hotel Management
Merci d'avoir pris un moment pour nous donner votre avis sur notre établissement FA
4 out of 5
by Thibault from Illinois, USA

room too small for several days even superior

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Room expected to be bigger honestly... But ok for one night. Would not recommend to spend many days there. Even the superior room is small !!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2017
Merci d'avoir pris un moment pour nous donner votre avis sur notre établissement FA
5 out of 5
by Shane from Laois, Ireland

Two night Vannes stop

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect for our two night stop off in south Brittany on the way to Loire from Roscoff
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2017
Merci d'avoir pris un moment pour nous donner votre avis sur notre établissement FA
4 out of 5
by Terry from Belleville, WI

Vannes Hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
On the outside of the city conenient for travel. We would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2017
Merci d'avoir pris un moment pour nous donner votre avis sur notre établissement FA
4 out of 5
by steven from Watford

Good quality hotel in rather noisy neighbourhood

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Good breakfast, well maintained hotel on the edge of Vannes. Next to railway and near to hospital so rather noisy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2017
Merci d'avoir pris un moment pour nous donner votre avis sur notre établissement FA
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent value and highly recommended

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Very reasonably priced accommodation which met our needs as a 2night stopover on the way to the ferry at Caen. Lovely area to explore. We would certainly consider staying at this hotel again as everything was pleasant and straightforward. The fresh orange juice deserves a special mention. The hotel was full but reception staff were being very helpful in sourcing accommodation elsewhere for drop-ins on holiday weekend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2017
Merci d'avoir pris un moment pour nous donner votre avis sur notre établissement FA
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Brilliant hotel, very modern and clean. About a 20 min walk into town. Good base for exploring.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by FA, Hotel Management
Merci d'avoir pris un moment pour nous donner votre avis sur notre établissement FA
5 out of 5
by Maria from Sydney Australia

Vannes Hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great location just about a five minute drive to city centre. The facilities were better than some 4 star hotels we have stayed out . Staff were friendly and helpful plus there was a kettle in the room which is a rarity in Europe .
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2017
Merci d'avoir pris un moment pour nous donner votre avis sur notre établissement FA