Ratings based on 1,438 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2018
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2018
I have bad experience when I stayed in this hotel. Especially the wifi and room facilities. Hope this hotel will do some improvements.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2018 by Bonus Inn/ Mari , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your feedback. We are sincerely sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your stay with us. Same time I am wondering what went wrong? We'll work hard to be better so we really appreciate your opinion. We are planning to renovate the rooms and renew all the furniture in the near future. Superior twin rooms have already been fully renovated and not much more expensive, so I recommend you to book it next time, if you want more luxurious feel and comfort. Hopefully we can still see you again as our guest in the future. Kind regards, Mari/ Hotel Bonus Inn
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Adequate hotel close to airport

Posted Apr 12, 2018
Good choice if needing a hotel close to airport, with free shuttle every 30 minutes. Bus stop is outside, so can be very cold waiting in winter. Hotel basic but clean and efficient. No restaurant bar a breakfast, which is good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2018 by Bonus Inn/ Mari J., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you so much for a review of our hotel and for sharing your experience! We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with your stay with us and that our facilities has made you feel comfortable during your stay. Once again, thank you for your kind attention and review as an effort to giving us and other readers valuable information. We really hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Mari J / Guest Relations
5 out of 5
by kieran

nice hotel for a short stay

Posted Jan 6, 2018 on Hotels
Everything was fine , shuttle bus a big plus as I arrived late , room was comfortable,pleasant staff . Would stay again,
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by Bonus Inn / Mari , Hotel Management
Dear kieran, thank you for staying with us and sharing your kind comments. I am very pleased to hear that you would recommend our hotel to other travellers and that you were satisfied with free aiport shuttle and our good quality customer service. Thank you again for the review of our hotel! We hope to see you again very soon. Best regards, Mari / Guest Relations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Close to airport and transfert free and on time - You can't miss your flight!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2018 by Bonus Inn/ Mari, Hotel Management
Dear Edgar, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am delighted to hear that you were satisfied with your stay and especially the airport shuttle. We hope to have a chance of serving you again! Sincerely, Mari J /Guest Relations
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Very simple hotel with old crappy rooms.

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Ok to just sleep. Beds were questionable. Would not stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2017 by Bonus Inn/ Mari , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review from us! We are sorry to hear that we didn't fulfill all your expectations. We are planning to renovate the rooms in near future so this kind of feedback is highly appreciated and valuable to us in order to keep our guests happy. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Mari J/ Guest Relations/ Airport Hotel Bonus Inn
5 out of 5
by James

Airport Hotel Bonus Inn

Posted Nov 28, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff and a very nice hotel. Shuttle service from and to airport was on time. About a 5 minute drive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2017
Thank you James for your kind feedback. I am very happy to hear that you were satisfied with your stay with us. It always makes us glad to hear that our staff was doing their best in serving you and made you feel like home. You are warmly welcome to stay with us again! Kind regards, Hotel Bonus Inn / Mari
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

comfortable stay for a short period

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Generally its a good hotel for short stay
Cons: /Nothing if you are considering a short stay
Location: not so much experience about the surrounding
Spent overnight and it was quite ok. Nothing to say bad. Airport shuttle was really an advantage. only five mints away from the Airport
4 out of 5
by Nazma

Convenient and close to airport

Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
Conveniently close to the airport. Free transport to and from airport. Excellent customer service. Good variety of options for Breakfast and supper that was reasonable priced. A bit far from Helsinki though. It would be great if there were sightseeing/ touring options offered by hotel.