Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bjørn Harald from Oslo

Very nice country hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed 1 night on our way north to Switzerland. The hotel is a conference hotel, meaning our stay was somewhat out of season and with few other guests. However, the room was very comfortable and the free breakfast buffet was excellent. Parking was ample and free in an underground parking house. Service was excellent, although when we arrived quite late the night portier only spoke Italian, but we were able to communicate reasonably in a blend of French and poor Italian. She helped book a table at a local restaurant (Restaurant "CIS") in the nearby village, which turned out to provide a truly excellent meal. The hotel was a little hard to find even with a GPS due to the road not being listed so we had to ask for directions. The hotel is built in the stables on the grounds of a medieval monastery/ palace (Villa Castelbranco) with beautiful surroundings but location is a little remote from Bergamo. The hotel receptionist/ manager the following morning spoke excellent English and was extremely helpful. I am pleased to recommend the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Secluded hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Nice breakfast room. Secluded location.
Cons: Need a restaurant but they may not have enough guests to support it. Closest restaurant is fantastic and about 10 min walk from the hotel.
Straight off, I would compliment both night front desk staff as they were professional and went out of their way to help. For example, on my second and last night the air conditioning was not keeping up to the heat of the day and the staff member entered 4 rooms (the first three were similarly hot) to find a much cooler room and helped me switch to that room. This was greatly appreciated after a long day in the heat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Splendido

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Splendido hotel in un contesto molto tranquillo, personale gentile e cordiale. Camera nato pulita e confortevole. In mezzo alla natura e tranquillità. La prima colazione a buffet e di ottima qualità. Cosa chiedere di più. Comodo per raggiungere il parco Leolandia. Lo consiglio. Ottimo veramente.
5 out of 5
by Fabio from Monfalcone

Ottimo

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Ho usato l’hotel solo una notte durante un viaggio di lavoro. Posto incantevole, peccato non averne approfittato causa tempi ristretti. Personale molto gentile e competente. Unica pecca la strada d'uscita sterrata.
4 out of 5
by Ihab

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alain from Marseille

Hotel Milan

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
Difficile d'accès pour cause de travaux mais une fois arrivé le réceptionniste ma très bien reçu en parlant français . L'hôtel est situé dans un endroit calme et à 30 min de Milan centre en voiture a 8h du matin .jai très bien dormi et le petit déjeuner très bien . Bon rapport qualité prix , Adresse à retenir
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from 東京

大都市ミラノ近くで美しいイタリアの田園を満喫

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
資産家が有する広大な敷地の中に存在。大都市ミラノからほど近いにも関わらず、美しい並木などイタリアの田園風景が満喫できた。施設周辺の散歩は忘れられない思い出。世界遺産のクレスピ村に近い。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2015
hotel carino ma prezzi troppo alti per la qualita del servizio. in Italia i prezzi sono sempre esagerati rispetto a paesi come la germania. ma quando lo capirete carciofi???
5 out of 5
by Stanislav

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels