Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Room needed an update is an understatement. Buffet breakfast was ok not more not less. For the price expected something better (especially given i was in India -- $190 per night). Disappointed to say the least -- wish there had been a Marriott in the city. On upside, only stayed one night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from staten island

outstanding staff in a hotel that needs upgrading.

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
hotel is old, although staff is outstanding. not your typical radisson.
4 out of 5
by Tyrone from Toronto

Great Stay

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Good property but the pool is in need of better cleaning. Good buffet options for breakfast and dinner. it's Varanasi, so location is always a struggle - not too much of worth to see in the immediate surroundings. I'd book here again!
4 out of 5
by Isa

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great service and good quality hotels and room. WIFI however is terrible. Unlike almost any other hotel they strangely needed to send a paper slip up to your room with a long password. The WIFI and password constantly timed out and they had to send a slip up every few hours. Ridiculous.
1 out of 5
by sumant from DELHI

POOR

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
VERY POOR ROOM, ROOM TELEPHONE DO NOT WORK,BATHROOM WAS IN BAD SHAPE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Really Really Accomodating

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The staff...
Cons: There is the mildew smell in some of the rooms and hallway. If they change that, the place can be great.
From the time we walked in until we left, the people in the hotel were there to serve us. They helped us with all our needs and any question we had. We came early and the y let us check-in and we left late because of our flight and they let us stay later. It's a great place away from the mess of Varnassi. You can catch a tuk-tuk to Varnassi and still have the comfort of staying in a nice, safe, and reliaible place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2016
location is best and testy food nice place food testy bud old property
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Hotel ais Best Location And Nice Food But Old Property
4 out of 5
by shashi kumar from Mumbai

For Varanasi business trip its Reddison only..

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was a business trip & it was nice stay, Enjoyed