Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Herefordshire

Nice hotel for getting about around the area

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Beautiful area of Italy. The hotel is in a great situation for walking or sightseeing along the Ligurian Riviera and inland too.
5 out of 5
by cindy from San Felipe, BCN, Mexico

Lovely place, I would love to return!

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Helpful, friendly staff. Very clean & well maintained. The complimentary breakfast was good & the restaurant was delicious!
1 out of 5
by Justin from Reddin, CA

Worst Hotel ever!!!!!!

Posted Jul 14, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: No where near the advertised area
The hotel is advertised to be close to Cinque Terre which is a complete fabrication. Its a 45 minute drive to the closest train station down back roads and through a cow pasture. The breakfast was equally as bad as the hotel. If you enjoy warm milk and stale pastries this is your place. Its not worth saving a few dollars DONT STAY HERE. This is no where near a 3-4 star rating that's advertised it should be given a 1 star and I'm feeling generous
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Beautiful, quiet hotel with excellent staff

Posted Jul 11, 2011 on Hotels
This small town is so quiet and beautiful, and the hotel is a perfect stay. It is large, clean, and quiet. I did not eat at the hotel, but there are many certificates of honor for the restaurant hanging on the wall. The staff was also very sweet and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Umberto from Brescia

da rivisitare

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
abbiamo soggiornato con piacere. Ha incontrato le nostre attese
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marilena from Genova

Letti comodi e cortesia

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
E' un buon albergo, i letti sono molto comodi ed il personale è gentile. Le camere sono pulite e la colazione non è male. Consiglio il ristorante, ottima cucina!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rosanna from Varese

ottima cucina

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels
Al meglio delle mie previsioni.