Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Diffirent boutique Great location Great bar hookah area downstairs Local hot spot
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Very noisy, and definitely not at 5 star level!

Posted Apr 16, 2017
I have stayed in Hotel Graffit 4-5 times previously while visiting Varna. While the hotel is definitely not what I would expect from a 5 start hotel elsewhere in the world, I found it adequate for Bulgarian standards. This changed on my recent trip in April 2017. The room was very basic, fairly small, and lacking in storage, especially in the bathroom. The worst part, however, was the noise level - completely unacceptable! On our last night, we were not able to get any sleep until 5 am due to a party taking place in the hotel. Complaints to reception yielded no results, and were not offered much in the way of an apology while checking out. I will not be returning to Graffit hotel, and I would not recommend it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SGF

It's a wonderful hotel rightDT,close to everything

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Orbitz
Very modern, comfortable and beautiful hotel with sky glass top pool& a spa center, offering an incredible continental breakfast to its guests in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best in town

Posted Feb 6, 2017
very good location, friendly staff & clean room. Rooms are very big and clean with comfortable beds. walking distance to city center, sea garden and main attractions in the city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Quite, pleasant, and within walking distance to central Varna
Cons: The hotel has a very tiny lobby/reception area and the access to the hotel reception area is poor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trendy delight

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Exquisitely fashionable hotel with superb service. Two small issues: no city maps and the shower, while great, leaked onto bathroom floor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good business/ modern art decor hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for 3 nights at this hostel in Suite (upgraded for free from Junior Suite, thanks Graffitti). Design is unique which you can appreciate for very short trips but anything more begins to bite as don't agree is purpose built. The lights are a nightmare to control, the rooms are massive but no separate storage space. TV is in main room not bedroom, the door of cupboard have sharp edges, TV so difficult to operate and but has customised with our names so is unique. Location - great in the middle of Varna town very near to park and also other restaurants Breakfast - Good breakfast (8/10) Bedroom - Bed is massive and comfy but the 2 positioning of lights awkward. no TV in bedroom and the partition not sure what it achieves (8/10) TV is ok size but difficult to operate but all channels there.. massive bedroom (9.5/10) Bathroom - great except the shower design not to my taste (9/10) Storage - Rooms have no dedicated storage but locker is great to store a 15" laptop (8/10) Swimming pool - this is small and close at 8pm and so is the gym which again is tiny. Changing room small as well (5/10) In addition, I hate the light switches which is so difficult to control, the carpets in room. It is more of art and less of purpose build. There is car park at road or underground.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Nice clean, modern, swanky hotel in a good location. Not too fancy, not too drab. I have stayed here twice and will probably always stay here when in Varna - no reason I can see to want to try anywhere else.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2016 by Malcheva, Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much!