Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tbilisi Georgia

A good option close to center

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Very clean, felt like home. Can walk to main attractions. Grocery stores nearby. Breakfast was nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value in Varna

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
Great value. Good location - about 10 minute walk from the city center (as expected). Very enjoyable. WiFi was not amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice affordable hotel close to center of Varna

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: The staff are very helpful and the owner is very friendly.
Cons: The beds are old and the springs are worn out. The phone doesn't work in the guest rooms.
Location: Located near the center, there are many places that you can go to that are walking distance. The ocean, mall, shopping centers, etc.
Good service, nice staff. Quite with not too much noise.
4 out of 5
by Harley

Great Stay

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was beyond kind & helpful. The room was perfectly laid out with a LOT of extra space in the room, sitting area, and bathroom. A bit difficult to find if using google maps. Room could be a bit more comfortable (Couch was modern futon like style)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice spot

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice spot, but parking is not so easy!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2011 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Borden, ON

If I am ever in Varna again, I will certainly stay at this hotel!

Posted Dec 29, 2010
This hotel was very nice for the price paid. Big rooms and bathrooms, combined with friendly and helpful staff made the stay very enjoyable!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Canada

Quite nice for a 3 star

Posted Apr 17, 2010
I had no problem checking in, they speak English pretty well. The room is quite clean although the bed and pillow are not the best but still manageable. For entire 11 nights staying there I only had one bad experience with the receptionist that give me attitude after I ask for two glasses of orange juice during breakfast. And check on expiry date on anything they gave you but it is not a big deal. It is located in the residential area, so there are some convenience stores around. It is also nice to walk around the street since it is not that busy and it is really close to the centre.
4 out of 5
by Hanna

Medelnöjda

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
Ligger i ett lite mörkt område. Personalen var ganska ointresserade och hade inga kartor att ge. Informationen på hemsidan om att det fanns massage, tennisbana, hästridning osv finns inte!
4 out of 5
by Marat

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Вцелом проживанием остались довольны... фотография номера соответсвует реальному положению дел... на брони было указано, что завтраки оплачены и входят в стоимость... по приезду, портье сказал, что в стоимость проживания завтраки не входят и потребовал доплатить за завтраки... деньги не большие, но настроение слегка испортили... до приезда заказывали трансфер из аэропорта до гостиницы, с трансфертом все нормально, к приезду машина была на месте...