Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Farouk from Philadelphia Pa. USA

misleading hotel name

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
1.Service was very poor, AC and mini bar were not working properly. during our five days stay several times I complained to the front desk they sent a technician but he didn’t solve the problem because their cooling system are very old. 2.Room and its furniture are very cheap and badly decorated as well as corridors 3.Restaurant were very crowded dirty you can’t easily find plates and utensils. 4.Far from the beach 5. Its name (Helton) is misleading, I don’t recommend this hotel its not worth the money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Christian A.

Simply the best

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Ebookers
Kann ich wirklich nur weiterempfehlen, Top-Hotel zu Top-Preisen!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Friendly bartenders

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
Nice stay beautiful view. Fairly good location to the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Guillermo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Per from Stockholm

Trevlig vistelse på grund av hotellet.

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
Trevligt hotell med trevlig personal. God frukost. Tillgång till Pool, gym, m.m. Fin utsikt. Det märktes att det var ett Internationelt Hotel med service och funktion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

First time at Golden Sands

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel and room. About a 2 block walk to the beach with great scenery and nice attractions to partake in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Catrinel from Laval canada

Internet

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
No internet inthe room. The connection at the reception very poor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing works

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Elevator, AC in the rooms, access card reader to the gym & wifi were broken. The food wasn't good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from norge

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Personalet ved bassenget og stuepikene veldig plikt oppfylende og hotell direktøren han prøvde og sette fart på skuta men manglet seilet.
Location: For den som liker å gå i trapper passer dette hotel perfekt og den som liker stress i frokosten samlebånd perfekt og den som må passe på solstolen
Passer for folk som ikke er på ferie hotel direktøren prøvde det beste han kunne for å være synlig for gjestene men hva hjelper det når hotellet er utslitt du kan ri den fineste hesten med det beste rykte men hva hjelper det når hesten er utslitt .