Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Nice clean, modern, swanky hotel in a good location. Not too fancy, not too drab. I have stayed here twice and will probably always stay here when in Varna - no reason I can see to want to try anywhere else.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel très confortable et très propre

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Séjour très agréable ,hôtel situé à proximité d'un quartier vivant avec beaucoup de restaurants et de commerces a proximité
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Christchurch New Zealand

Graffit Gallery Hotel - Varna

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet and most of all very friendly attentive staff. The staff spoke English which was a great help as we do not know much Bulgarian
Cons: All good
Location: Location perfect for foot travel to beach, restaurants and shopping
We traveled to Bulgaria for a family wedding and Graffit was recommended for our short stay in Varna. This hotel and the staff made our side trip all the worth while. The staff were friendly and attentive in reception, restaurant and the breakfast room. The cleaning staff were very thorough and totally honest (we left some items behind on our departure and they were handed to another member of our party who was still there) so top marks all around. We had a hire car and the hotel provided private parking, which was great as parking in the street would have been impossible. The hotel is situated within walking distance from many restaurants, the water front and other tourist attractions. A great place to stay, beds comfortable and room quite. Thank you to all at Graffit for a wonderful stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Malcheva, Hotel Management
Dear Guests, Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We really hope that you will visit us again. Wish you all the best! Greetings from Varna, Miroslava Malcheva, Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wirklich gelungene individualitaet!

Posted Jun 18, 2016
ich verbrachte ein langes wochenende mit meinem sohn in varna. graffit ist gut gelegen und hat alles, was das herz begehrt. tolle zimmer, einen fitnessraum und ein tolles fruehstueck!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2016 by Malcheva, Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank für Ihre positiven Bewertungen!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern art gem hotel

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: See sentance above.
Location: Location supperior on main buss line from the airport. Bus # 409 which I commuted to Golden Sands for beach relax. Hotel is around seepark and shops.
I was utmost delighted at the site of the interior of the hotel. It seemed to me the best group of Architects and interior designes including technolical engeneering colided together in this Bulgarian hotel structure. Very warm staff was helpfull and prompt in my case even though I red other less favourable reviews on services. I cannot speek for the dining experience but inclusive breakfast bafe and to order food was high quality. I would stay in this hotel again. Kind regards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parfait!

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Service , personnel , chambre, localisation ...tout simplement parfait
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016
This was my second stay at Graffiti. The hotel is simply amazing, one of my favourite! It's super stylish, clean, very comfortable and in a perfect location. The staff should engage more with customers, ask how was the journey to the hotel on check-in or how was the stay on check-out. With this little improvement the hotel can be perfect. I am looking forward to my next stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mannheim

Im Zentrum eine Träum Hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Eine Gefühl wie im Urlaub was sie in ihrem Geschäfts Reize würden Sie erbringen Seher nette und freundliches personal
5 out of 5
by Sandro from Italia

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Uno dei migliori alberghi nel quale abbia dormito. Pulito e molto confortevole. Buon ristorante e buona posizione. One of the best hotels I ever slept. Clean and very confortable. Good restaurante and position.
5 out of 5
by Petar from Varna

Great place

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
Location, style, service, comfort. All in one place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by TeamGraffit, Hotel Management
Dear Petar, Thank you for your positive feedback, we really appreciates it. Greetings from our hotel team! Happy Happy Holidays!