Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nur für kurze Aufenthalt geeignet

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Das Personal und die zentrale Lage
Cons: Mehr Komfort in Bad
Location: Sehr Zentral in der Stadt Mitte, alles ist zum Fuss zu ereichen
Sehr zentral... keine Extras ins Zimmer,nur für kurze Aufenthalt geeignet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr freundlich Teen

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Sauberer Hotel, und hat schöner Aufsicht ,und alles in der nahe. Iche würde wieder hin
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good basic hotel in an unbeatable location

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Good value for money, very spacious room, good WiFi, pleasant staff.
Cons: Four people using both the double bed and the fold-out sofa will have to fight about the only chair to sit on - I was alone, so no problem.
Location: Smack in the middle of things - I'd say about 80 to 100 steps to get to the opera....
Situated in the central pedestrian district with restaurants on all sides. OK continental breakfast in a small café on the ground floor, where you have a choice of sitting inside with air-conditioning or outside watching people pass by in the central square in the city.
2 out of 5
by JAC from Germany

Very appropriate price-service relation

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent location in the middle of Varna at the pedestrian area, no traffic noise. Great service, very kind and helpful. Breakfast no buffet but good and sufficient. Strange that the whole bathroom is the shower, but it worked out. Air condition worked well, very large room, bed ok. you can walk to the 'beach'. As I was on a business trip I could not use this. In the close neighborhood you find a bakery with unbelievable cheap but good food. I would book it again.
4 out of 5
by MR from DK

Great location

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels
Located at the central square of Varna with cafes and restaurants and shops very close. Breakfast was just OK, but could be improved.
4 out of 5
by AnneH from Manchester

Great location

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels
Arrived at the Varna bus station and got a price from a taxi driver to take us (3 people and 2 large suitcases) to the hotel. Only cost 6 leva as driver on his way home and he luckily lived close by. The hotel was very central to the opera house, cathedral and restaurants. About 10 minute leisurely walk to the beach. Hotel staff very helpful and friendly - can't fault them. Could do with hairdryer in room otherwise room very good and beds comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice location, hotel just ok - wifi not working

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels
nice location, hotel just ok - wifi not working
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

average

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels
was just ok. was not a breakfast buffet and internet went out for a few hours, but great location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok place

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels
was just ok. was not a breakfast buffet and internet went out for a few hours, but great location.
4 out of 5
by Roger Khalil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels