Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Last minute option

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Wotif
We were stuck with no accommodation late Saturday and the hotel went out of their way to get us in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The kitchen needed a good clean

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Wotif
The position of the hotel was perfect for us and booking online was easy. However we did have difficulty checking in. The desk was not manned at 2:45 pm on a Saturday afternoon. After ringing and obtaining the envelope with our details on, we tried to get into our room. Unfortunately they had given us the wrong room key. Another phone call and a few minutes later, we were finally able to get into the room. The room looked lovely and modern at first glance, however the kitchen splashback and cupboards were dirty and grimy. In addition, I had to wash any glassware I used as it was filthy with cloudy greasy fingerprints, which was very disappointing. On the upside, the view was lovely from the balcony, and the bedding was crisp, clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reedy Creek

Very clean and quiet hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Clean, quiet, convenient
Cons: After hours checking in.
Location: Close to shops and dining. Very short drive to Robina town centre shops and dining.
Lovely, clean facilities and conveniently located. Only issue we had was with the after ours checking in. Because we had not stayed here before it was very confusing and time consuming trying to locate our room. Other than this it was excellent and we would highly recommend to anyone staying in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tammy from NSW

Temporary Bondie

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Functional for what I needed but lacking in any sort of service for issues - unable to access after hours check out easily and a few maintenance issues. Just hard work to deal with.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Nice Hotel in a location that was where we wanted

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Large apartment with a large balcony
Location: Robina Town Centre, buses to Broadbeach every 15 minutes
Lovely spacious apartment that was light and bright and very close walk to the township of Varsity Lakes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lismore

Felt a bit sterile and NO view!

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: The rooms were clean
Cons: The view. Also soften the rooms, they felt so corporate and sterile.
Location: Nothing! Except Robina shopping centre. Beaches not too far
When I arrived, I wished I had booked somewhere else. The rooms were really nice and clean. The young lady at front desk was really nice. The view was crap! Looking straight onto other buildings..no view at all. I felt caged. It ruined our stay. I would never stay here again being shoved in the back rooms with no view. Varsity Lakes area felt sterile with no atmosphere at all. The bed was too hard for me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very quiet nice rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Modern Hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Modern
Cons: Staff don't man 24/7 so its a bit of a phaff getting in when you arrive
Nice hotel, modern. Short drive to Burleigh heads. Clean and comfortable with lake views
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Bond University and Robina town centre

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Great for visiting Bond university. Comfortable and modern self contained unit. Handy IGA supermarket only 2 minute stroll away