Ratings based on 2,591 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from shropshire

Nice Modern Hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: Friendly, clean, modern and easy to access town.
Cons: Sofa bed mattress could be improved.
Location: Would recommend walking tour arranged at tourist office to get a bit of history and bearings.
Family of 4 with 2 older teenagers staying 3 nights (4 days) in ‘Studio’ room. Hotel Staff very helpful giving directions & map on arrival. Brilliant buffet breakfast, fresh and plenty of choice. Takes approximately 30mins to walk into town which is straight forward. Supermarket next to hotel to stock up on snacks for the day. Hotel Booked Taxi for us night before, as early 07.00am flight, set price to airport which was cheaper than the airport bus for 4 of us!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London UK

Great time in Stockholm

Posted Sep 5, 2017
We enjoyed s great family holiday in Stockholm which was aided by staying in the Best Western Time Hotel! Perfect location that is close to local restaurants which we really enjoyed! Special shout out to Flippin Burger and Crispy Pizza! The hotel was clean and staff very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is amazing with lots of choice and all tasted great, setting us up for the days exploring of the city! Would recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a trip to Stockholm.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very good breakfast, decent location

Posted Sep 3, 2017
We had a comfortable stay, the location was decent and breakfast was really good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Ideal Location

Posted Aug 14, 2017
Pros: breakfast,staff,sauna,location
Cons: possibly update the rooms
I found this hotel ideal for what i wanted and needed,on the bus route from Alanda Airport,literally 5 min walk from the bus stop.located right beside a supermarket with a huge variety of fresh foods,small deli also part of the supermarket that sell a nice range of salad,pizzas,fish dishes and drinks.highly recommend the pizza here.the hotel itself is very big yet is extremely quiet and peaceful,check-in was smooth and sorted professionally the desk staff.room 820 is small but has everything you need ,great views from that particular room.the hotel is located in a business district of stockholm ,i slept with my balcony door open every night and didnt hear so much as a bird.very quiet area,withapprox 5-6 min walk to the odenplan station.breakfast is great with a huge selection to meet everyones needs.huge range of cereals,dried and fresh fruit,yougurts and breads to start with,salads with brie,blue and cheddar cheeses,salami,turkey,ham,smoked salmon and pate...hot breakfast consists of scrambled,boiled eggs,rashers and pancakes...sauna is a must when staying here,booking required at front desk (booking is advisable if you want it for certain times)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Nice hotel located centrally

Posted Aug 2, 2017
We had a great start to our vacation at Best Western. Location relatively close to the attractions at a walking distance it was both comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable hotel in residential district

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Cons: Although advertised there was no gym and the swimming pool was charged at 65SKr.
Location: location was great with restaurants and public transport nearby
Great hotel with very helpful staff. Fantastic breakfast
3 out of 5
by Erick

Not the way to welcome tired guests.

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Two ladies at the reception weren't welcoming or accommodating at all. One kept chewing gum like there's no tomorrow. Maybe because we just got in from a week of RV trip. Is that how they welcome their tired guests? Would not stay there again. I think they believe the hotel is as hoity toity as them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Quiet neighborhood; walkable to city centre

Posted Jun 29, 2017
The hotel was attractive, the room spacious and comfortable. The hotel staff were courteous and quite eager to offer assistance when needed. The hotel hosts a large buffet style, which was very popular with guests. This is a nice hotel choice if you want to be in a quiet part of the city with good proximity to the city center and its attractions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Henley on Thames

Nice hotel, close to the town centre, l

Posted May 27, 2017
Close to the town centre, helpfull staff, nice breakfast, good size rooms, very comfy!
4 out of 5
by ERIK A N

Perfect city-hotel

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Fourth stay at this hotel. Very satisfied. I like the location: quiet, near the subway. Friendly staff. There are plenty restaurants in the neighborhood. Next to the hotel is a large supermarket. Rooms are more than OK. Very good breakfast.