Ratings based on 2,590 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Great hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Good location, great hotel and I had a wonderful stay. Breakfast was a wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Beautiful hotel but residential location

Posted Aug 28, 2017
We only had two days in stockholm and the hotel was lovely - spacious "family room" for our family of 5, very friendly and helpful staff, delicious breakfast served until noon. The only small drawback was that the "double bed" was two singles pushed together with separate bedding, and the beds would slide apart a bit in the night. This was only an issue because our littlest was sleeping in the middle. Otherwise the room and hotel were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Very comfortable hotel in nice location

Posted Aug 10, 2017
The hotel is very nice, we had a 1 bedroom suite with a little kitchenette - very convenient when travel with children (we are a family of 4). The location not too far from city center (20-30 minutes walk). The breakfast was very good, lots of hot on cold items, fresh fruit and pastries. Overall we were very happy with this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2017
I stayed here with my friend for four nights at the beginning of July, and we had a lovely stay. The hotel staff were extremely friendly and helpful and we had a really nice room. The only things I would say would be that the bathroom was a little bit of a tight squeeze and the shower didn't drain very well, but that's not enough to put me off coming back or recommending it to anyone. The beds were comfortable and we slept very well (despite having a lot of noisy birds outside of our window every night!). The hotel is a bit of a walk from the city centre, however it is right by a metro station, which is about four stops to get into town. The breakfast was also incredible! Would definitely stay here again whenever I come back to Stockholm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, England

Fabulous hotel in great location

Posted Jul 28, 2017
This has gone to the top of our list of favourite holidays ever. Lovely hotel in a great location. Near enough to everything but also very quiet at night. Safe area to walk around at night. The friendliest happiest people we've ever come across. Had an amazing time and definitely will be returning.
4 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sarah

Very Nice Hotel in Residential area.

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel in a more residential area of Stockholm. Impeccable service and very nice room. Wifi in the room could have been better and it was a little far from the metro for a tourist, but very nice.