Ratings based on 723 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC, Canada

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff, tiny washroom and shower as most of this class hotels in Europe, very comfy beds, included breakfast is satisfactory, I would recommend everybody
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: You said this questionnaire was only five questions. I have already answered five
Cons: Bigger shower space
Location: Parks
You said this questionnaire was only five questions. I have already answered five
4 out of 5
by Wendy

very small but nive

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
All was good. The only negative was the room was VERY small. Hardly big enough for the bed.
4 out of 5
by Katherine

Comfortable and Easy access to trains

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable bed, good breakfast in the morning, close to the Odenplan train station. The shower was a bit underlit and small, but manageable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Nice hotel very centrally placed

Posted Feb 23, 2017
We found the hotel building charming with its original features and modern fixtures and fittings which complimented each other. Excellent large family room with a lovely view. Very centrally placed for all of Stockholm attractions and very close to underground station and bus stop. Breakfast was lovely and hotel staff very friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by Nadia, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Stockholm Odenplan. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Front Desk
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient for the centre, you can walk into the centre in 20 mins or take the metro which will take about 5 mins. Breakfast was good but hard to get a table at peak times over the weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Great breakfast served until late on weekends.
Warm and modern rooms. Late check in available. Great value for money
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to metro and city centre

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
2mins walk to metro so one will reach old town center Stockholm in 5mins by metro
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Better to choose an upper level room.
Location: Metro stop so close - good walking neighbourhood but no tourist attractions.
Hotel is very conveniently located to T Metro and only three stops to central station. You can get to the harbour in 10 minutes. Facility itself is old and our basement room was somewhat cramped but comfortable. Window did not open far enough and room was a bit too warm for our liking at night. Breakfast was good - many choices. neighbourhood bars and restaurants were great to come back to after a full day touring.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2016 by magnus, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback on your stay here at our hotel. Good that you find our hotel was quiet good. Hope you had a good stay in Stockholm