Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moscow

Nice hotel with Great Pool and 6 hot tubs!

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Pool
Location: Close to metro and bus. Everything nearby.
The restaurant was very good. The pool was the best. It is a spa hotel and it was great!
5 out of 5
by Catherine

Stunning spa facilities in a beautiful hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Just returned from four nights here with a friend....the hotel was so fabulous we found it difficult to tear ourselves away. We ate there several times, the food and cocktails we're excellent and a reasonable price. The hotel is impeccably clean and the staff all very helpful. The spa facilities are by far the best I've seen, spoilt for choice. In a good location, just a 15 minute stroll to the Hermitage. Cannot wait to return....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Awesome service, helpful staff. Bring your bathing suit to experience the Spa.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very good hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
i did not have time to explore the area but the hotel was comfortable and the hotel restaurant is surprisingly good and not expensive. the SPA was a pleasant addition at the end of the day/ Also recommend using the hotel taxi service since it will be much cheaper than what taxi drivers will attempt to charge you on the street once
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty carpet in corridors, avoid food in restoran

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: Pool
Cons: Saddenly- Everything!
Location: Location is good, just ten-fifteen minutes from hermitage.
Diarrhea after restaurant , animals welcome in the hotel, dirty carpet in corridors, womens looking like prostitutes in lobby during evening time.
5 out of 5
by Russell from Toledo

Good hotel close to many great places.

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Room was comfortable and staff was excellent! Carpeting in the hallways was old and dirty, but that doesn't bother me too much. I care more about the location, value, and cleanliness of the rooms themselves.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from moscow

Close to basic spb sightseeings, good spa

Posted May 2, 2016 on CheapTickets
Too many people, it is not a 5 star hotel, personnel wasn't friendly but should be in a 5 star hotel, some rooms require renovation and upgrade. Spa and it's placement are only advantages. I will not stop in this hotel next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place.

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing special. Routine stay at spb.
5 out of 5
by Arja from Finland

Great hotel, excellent breakfast, beautiful spa

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, quiet location, close to major cultural attractions. Friendly staff with good English skills. Clean, tidy and quiet room and bathroom with modern shower facilities. Beautiful spa and gym offered relaxation. Excellent breakfast with a very versatile selection of various tasty options. We will be happy to return whenever in St. Petersburg next time.
5 out of 5
by Andrew

Great Place to stay

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel nice people nice place nice price internet a bit rubbish but worked