Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford

15 min walk from train station

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: Easy to find and park.
Cons: Housekeeping.
Location: 15 min walk from railway station, trains every hour into Stockholm.
This hotel is okay, the room was large with comfortable beds and was basically clean. They also do a decent breakfast. My only complaint was that the room was not made up after our first night and we had a walk in shower that flooded the floor so we returned after a day out to still wet towels and a lack of soap, but perhaps they just missed it.
5 out of 5
by G

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Welcoming and we were able to check in early. Breakfast was nice with lots of choices.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable Hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
it's a small comfortable and clean hotel, almost near the centrum, you will get everything you need as a 3 star hotel guest, good breakfast and free parking is an advantage there
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good business travel hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Fine hotel for business travel. Room on the smaller side but clean and comfortable. Quite good breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
The only good thing about this hotel was that I had the fitness room to myself in the morning at that was clean. The room was tiny, the food was just about edible and the location wasnt great. When the receptionist tells you on arrival that they lock the doors at 10pm, you know you are not in Kansas anymore Dorothy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Felton, CA USA

Great for an overnight stay

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel for an overnight stay. Close to VST airport.
5 out of 5
by Brandon

Awesome place

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
I loved this hotel. It was a great stay.
5 out of 5
by ERHAN

best hotel i have ever stayed .excellent

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
perefect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aland islands

Very friendly and professional staff

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: Excellent staff and good breakfast.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Close but not to close to the highway.
The hotel doesn't have the highest overall quality but considering how much/little it cost to stay here, and how friendly and professional the staff is, it's a great place to stay at. Seems to be a nice place to work at because the staff is happy and welcoming. Breakfast is in my opinion very nice. This hotel is one of my favourite hotels. Would highly recommend to anybody.
4 out of 5
by LEWIS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels