Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with breakfast and dinner included

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
This is a great hotel. The room is smallish but clean and neat and the service is great. They go out of their way to make your stay better. They allowed me to check in early without extra charge. All rooms include free breakfast and free dinner and the buffet-style meals are pretty awesome. There is also 24-hour fruit available. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wide, clean, and bright

Posted Aug 2, 2014
stayed in the midsummer. sunny, wide and clean room, kind staff, excellent. I understand only fan was provided, and no fridge because here was north Europe. Thank you for the nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anonymous

Good location and pricing together

Posted Aug 2, 2009 on HotelClub
Good location and pricing together with an included afternoon coffeebreak and dinnerbuffet. Excellent value for overnight on the way-hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anonymous

Best ever!

Posted Jul 4, 2009 on HotelClub
Best ever!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
God mat och fräscht. Mycket lyhört från gatan. Vaknade på natten av folk utanför trots att vi bodde 4 våningar upp.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

varning för superior

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Vi bokade ett s.k. superiorrum, dubbelrum för två personer. Det var litet, fanns bara en krok för ytterkläder för två att dela på, bara ett sängbord, toasitsen var lös. Inte mycket superior där, inte!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell mitt i centrum

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket god frukost och alltid lika bekvämt med mat på kvällen. Missade tyvärr eftermiddags fikat
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel der tilbyder mad i prisen.

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Rigtig god idé, at der er mad med i opholdet. Minus er WIFI og at baren løber tør for øl.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Var på konsert, toppenkväll och nära till hotellet
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Standard hotell med superläge

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Supergod frukost med allt man ville ha