Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2017
Thank you for your positive feedback!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
It is a good hotel, which is very close to train station. The room is very clean and very comfortable too!!! Nice and tasty breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2017 by PS, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your positive feedback! I will give it forward to my collegaues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Nice place close to train station

Posted Sep 5, 2017
I like everything thing very good value of money clean hotel + free parking + close to many shops
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle

Nice and clean hotel with good amenities nearby

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Room service, staff and comfortable bed.
Cons: Firmer pillows but that is a personal preference
Location: There is a supermarket and a drugstore literally next door to the hotel as well as a nice bistro in the same square. Hotel is next door to metro stn.
I stayed at the hotel for 4 days while on a business trip. Room was very clean with aircon and nice flat tv. Room was cleaned on a daily basis and staff were extremely helpful throughout. Highly recommended as a no frills reasonably priced hotel .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bridgwater UK

Superb hotel in a nice suburb

Posted Aug 2, 2017
The hotel is very nice but the wifi is terrible. If the wifi is improved it would be a 10 out of 10!
4 out of 5
by Rachelle

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very close to metro, could hear this from the room so if you sleep light this might be a problem. Room was very large and bathroom was good. Wifi was not secured but worked well enough in room. Was a little slow at times. Breakfast at the hotel was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2017
Thank you very much for your feedback! Yes, because of the train, we have air condition in all the rooms to the train side. Kind regards!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good basic clean hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Was here for a week training around Munich, and I booked this hotel. The breakfast had varied things and all the things were very fresh, especially the bread,....was yummy. The hotel is a basic one and its very clean. The staff are very helpful all the time, except on one morning when I had to deal with a grumpy receptionist. Recommended!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017
Thank You very much for your positive feedback! With that grumpy receptionist, I will talk ;) Kind regards!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Room

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The room was much better than we expected for the price. Free parking just across the road at the train park and ride. Great cafe/bar just across the market plaza.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2017 by Petra S., Hotel Management
Thank You very much for your feedback!