Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Briliant stay,fantastic time .

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Very clean room,comfortable bed. Good shower ! We had a fantastic food in the restaurant and not too expencive considering hotel restaurant. Staff is very nice and friendly. Lady who check us in was soo nice and friendly , we also have early check in with no problem. Many thanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Walking distance to Outlet mall and bus station.

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Pros: Excellent staff, speak English very well and very helpful. Quite location. Highly recommended.
Cons: None
Location: A little bit far from City Center. But using bus and metro going to City Center, OktoberFest and airport very convenient.
Great staff and very helpful. Breakfast is pretty good, a lot of food and variety. Walking distance to bus station and Outlet mall. Close to the metro station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Pa.

I liked the clean, comfortable, quiet room.

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Pros: Quiet for the most part but noisy during the day.
Cons: Breakfast should be free....
Location: Kinda out of the way in an industrial park but convenient to freeway and town.
We were surprised to find major construction going on in the lobby with noise and dust but check in was painless, room was very good but breakfast was expensive. It should have been free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cupertino, CA

Quiet and cozy hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2015
It's a bit far away from the city center, but was not an issue for us as we drove to park & ride. The room is not big but clean and cozy. We were lucky to have our two booked rooms next to each other and with balcony connected. The staff are all very nice and friendly except one (cannot recall her name). One staff gave us local tour tips patiently and another helped us activate my prepaid SIM card as we don't speak German. The restaurant gardener is beautiful for dining, but wish the bar had been rebuilt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Good price, clean room and great breakfast

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: Quiet room, price and breakfast
Location: Outlet stores
We picked this hotel because it was close to where a friend lives. The price was very reasonable and the room was very clean and quiet. The breakfast (which is included) was fabulous! Anything and everything you could want. It is also a couple minutes walk from some outlet stores like Nike, Esprit, Puma and more. You can also catch a bus and train into Munich without too much difficulty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Ireland

Pleasant and well run hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Comfortable beds, good sized rooms
Cons: Restaurant could stay open a little later.
Clean, modern and pleasant hotel and I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2015
good value, clean, comfort, fair business attitude, nice to stay for the conference, fast wifi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON, Canada

Best Western Plus Hotel Erb

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: location outside Munich location to the Munich Int'l Airport
Location: outlet stores 5min walk from hotel Munich is near by and can be accessed by bus or s-bahn Erding brewery
very good, we recommend this hotel. the on site restraunt has a great buffet breakfast at a good rate if not included with your booking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL FRIENDLY STAFFGOOD ALLROUND

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING
GREAT STAY WAS ONLY THERE FOR 4 DAYS BUT REALLY ENJOYED THE STAY SHOPS AND CAFE BUS STOP TO STATION 10 MINS WALK FROM HOTEL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Hotel location right next to great outlet stores.

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Location: Hotel location right next to great outlet stores. about 15km from Munich.
Very nice stuff , very helpful and friendly, recommanded.