Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Good time had perfect city break. Surprised at the amount of homeless begging and annoying people trying to sell rubbish.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2017 by acasaboschi, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review! about yhe city, you are totally right...unfortunately...
4 out of 5
by Angelica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
The owners and their daughter are very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Katja

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quite good, but wouldn't recommend.

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
The room was fine, except that we found out that the bathroom is not in the room itself! That was a very big disappointment since we had to walk through a shared property to get to the bathroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2015 by Irene, Hotel Management
Sorry we had the discomfort of the bathroom next door Now the bathroom is ensuite
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good loctian

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels
we enjoyed and we thanks mrs, boschi . we hope to be ther agian .
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2015 by Irene, Hotel Management
Thank you I'm happy that you had a good stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karli from Alberta, Canada

Really nice hotel, perfect location

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: I liked the décor and location and the owners.
Location: Very close to the Vatican. A safe and touristy area as it is so close to a main attraction. There are any places to eat and shop within a few blocks.
Our room was so cute with a view of a pretty square down below. The owners are very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was very good too. I couldn't have asked for a better location. It is about 200m from the wall of the Vatican with several places to eat and shop nearby. The metro is close and easy to find as well to get to the other attractions in Rome. A great price as well which is can be hard to find in Rome. I will definitely be going back next time I'm in Rome!
5 out of 5
by Patrick Hall

Posted Oct 3, 2012 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
thank you
4 out of 5
by Sabine

Hyggelig guesthouse

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Guest House ligger på 1. sal i en større ejendom i et roligt boligkvarter med elevator. Det er en smuk gade med træer. Der er tre værelser og et tekøkken. Vores værelse havde et privat badeværelse med bruseniche. Hver morgen serveres der morgenmad med friske croissanter ca. kl. 8.30. Hvis man gerne vil spise morgenmad inden, kan man tilberede det selv i tekøkkenet, hvor kaffe, te, toast, smør og syltetøj er tilgængelige døgnet rundt. Personalet er venlig og hjælpsom, men er kun til stede til morgenmaden. Det er nemt at komme i centrum af byen med offentlig trafik (bus og / eller metro) Vatikanstaten er i gåafstand.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Irene, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review
5 out of 5
by Elvin Sevsay

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
It is a pretty guest house and the staff and Irene was very nice. It is about 10 min. walk to Vatican. Rooms were clean and they served a fine breakfast. May stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you, we are happy that you had a good stay