Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Everything was really nice. Nice neighborhood and building, close to metro station and reasonable walking distance to most points of interest. Although the place doesn't have regular staff on site 24/7, there was someone around every morning for any requests and someone was waiting for us to check us in when we arrived in the evening.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by staff, Hotel Management
Really thanks for your review ! We hope your stay in Rome was a lovely stay;) Best Regards, staff Best
5 out of 5
by Nedaa

Great service!

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
This was probably one of the best stays I've had in a hotel. Not only way the room super clean and spacious, the staff was amazing! Mr. Corrado ensured that we had a comfortable stay. He would check in with us to make sure we were enjoying our time in Rome and made sure we were accommodated. He was very responsive anytime we had questions and did his absolute best to help us out. The breakfast was good and delivered to the room. I will definitely be staying here again whenever I return to Rome!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017
Dear Neda, Thanks so much!! I hope your tour in Italy is going on funny. I hope see you again in Rome, Staff Best
4 out of 5
by Godwin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was wonderful and welcoming! It is a nice cozy hotel room and fit our travel needs perfectly. While it was a walk from many sites, it was situated with easy access to the Vatican. The street was quite at night but a little noisy in the morning hours, though we didn't mind. The cafe downstairs offered a quick cappuccino and croissant to start the day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient and clean

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was as expected. Just needs a place to shower and sleep while visiting our daughter who was studying abroad
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Nice hotel close to main sites

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Nice hotel in a great location. Staff were very friendly. Room and bathroom were very clean. Breakfast was decent. Locals were very friendly. Metro station less than 5 minutes away although we would recommend you to walk to the tourist sites as you see much more of Rome. Hotel was a bit difficult to find initially but it is very close to Ciampino airport - short bus ride and a few stops on the metro. The only downfall to the hotel was the bed - it was extremely hard and very difficult to get a good nights sleep after long days of walking around Rome.
4 out of 5
by Sean from Canada

Good stay!

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Irina was so friendly and went above and beyond.the only breakfast with eggs we got in Italy was here. Room was a bit small, but other hotels werent much bigger than this. I would recommend this hoteL!
5 out of 5
by Dale from Canada

Highly recommend

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
A quaint authentic experience. Surrounded by local shops. Easy walking distance to Vatican and the historical sites. Great restaurants nearby. Breakfast had variety and plentiful. Our best stay of several throughout Italy. The B and B hostess was excellent, accommodating and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Fabulous accommodation in Rome

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Located in a beautiful apartment block in a great neighbourhood. Fantastic breakfast included, served in your room. Excellent wifi connection. Well stocked mini bar. Spacious room which can fit 3 people comfortably. 15 minutes walk to the Vatican and historic centre of Rome. We loved it and recommend it 100%!
5 out of 5
by Brittany from Vancouver, Canada

Great Hotel with a delicious breakfast!

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
This place is great! Conveniently located by a metro station so you can easily get around to all the main sights (or if you're up for a bit of a walk, it's really easy to do that too). Room has everything you need. Nice high ceiling, lots of windows, large bathroom. The breakfast is awesome - so much food and lots of variety too. I would definitely stay here again!