Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Very good location. Within walking distance to Vatican. Good transport links and nice restaurants and shops around the area. Very helpful staff and will cater for your individual needs and provides with you any information and tips to make it easy to get the best experience. Very clean room and bathroom. Family friendly hotel with beautiful surroundings ideal place for evening stroll.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best place we stayed in Italy

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
I would recommend this B&B and this location to any one staying in Rome. Easy access to Metro, walking distance to Vatican, Borghese, Trevi, Spanish Steps, great restaurants. We will return and stay at Domus Quiritum.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Priceless hosts

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great location for visiting the Vatican. Amazing hosts made our trip to Rome an amazing experience! I'll never forget my stay here!
5 out of 5
by Joseph from Pittsburgh

Great Hosts

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay .... Sara and Lucille were terrific and very helpful hosts... Booked 2 rooms in this B&B... AC in one of the rooms couldn'the keep up with the mid 90s F temperature in Rome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent stay

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Pros: the friendly atmosphere
Cons: unsure as couldn't fault the place
Location: it's within close walking distance to the Vatican city. all the other main parts are also in walking distance but a slightly longer walk
we had a fabulous stay here. the host lucilla was so friendly and helpful with tips on where to go and what to see. very homely atmosphere. lovely big room and comfy beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Great B&B

Posted Oct 22, 2015
The B&B has a great location, it is a short walk away from a number of tourist spots (the vatican, piazza del popolo etc). It is also in a great neighbourhood surrounded by shops and restaurants of bery good quality and value for money! There is also aetro stop close by so it is easy to travel to places like the colloseum. The room was very comfortable and clean. It has its own air conditioning/heating system which came in very handy. The breakfast were lovely Lucilla, the owner, provides fresh cakes and pastries which were delicious. Lucilla was a great host, very friendly and helpful. She looked after us so well and was able to give us some great tips for visiting Rome. We would highly recommend this B&B and hopefully will stay there again ourseleves!
5 out of 5
by Carol from Acworth ga

Fantastic B&B

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
We absolutely loved this B&B!! Can't wait to go back and take my kids. The staff was amazing. Very friendly and informative. The rooms were great. Spacious/air conditioning/private bath/comfortable beds - what more could you ask for. Breakfast was scrumptious! We could walk to the Vatican for our tour. I wouldn't stay anywhere else if I go back to Rome!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Nice B & B

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Nice rooms and good location.
Cons: Not much
Location: The location was quite central to many shopping and eating areas as well as being handy to transport.
I very nice little B & B place in a good location. Most sites were within walking distance but there was also a subway station close by as well. The room was very nice with good facilities. The staff were very pleasant and courteous. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from f

Lovely b&b, helpful staff

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Lovely rooms, staff went out of their way to be helpful and were constantly smiling and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Fantastic, safe and quiet location!

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Location, Size, Cleanliness, Comfort, Friendliness.
Location: Close to Borghese, Vatican, and Local Restaurants and Shopping.
We had a wonderful experience in Rome and a big part of it was staying here. Clean, quiet and convenient location. Will definitely stay here again, when return.