Ratings based on 676 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Nice stay for visiting vatican

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Clean and quiet hotel for family. The room is a little bit small, but not uncomfortable. Staffs are very kind and breakfast was enough to feel good.
4 out of 5
by Ian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SWINDON WILTS UK

central to main area of the city

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: its locality to all central areas, staff maid you feel welcome from the moment you arrived
Cons: Showers need improving, rather small, nowhere to put shower gel or soap other than the floor, which made it difficult to bend down to pick it up
Location: Central to Vatican City, 20 minuets walk to metro, good choice of local restaurants,
Excellent, staff very helpful, reception answered all queries, good room service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Room needed a 2cup kettle so you can get a cup of tea late at night
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017 by mk, Hotel Management
hello i am sorry but our hotel do not offer tea faciliti in the room. thanks hotel delle vittorie
5 out of 5
by jorge

2 Thumbs Up

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff, friendly, I will definitely stay there again. 2 Restaurants next door, great Food. We are from California, good English Staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017
dear jorge, many thanks hotel delle vittorie
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakland Park, Fl

Nice hotel walking distance to shopping.

Posted Sep 14, 2017
The staff and breakfast were great . Being an older hotel it could use some updating in the rooms and their internet service. sPietro train stop is too far to walk with luggage. It takes 30 minutes to fast walk to the Vatican.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017 by mk, Hotel Management
hello, thank so much, hotel delle vittorie
5 out of 5
by Nathaniel

Roman holiday!!!

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is the perfect base camp for exploring every corner of Rome! Its easy access to the subway (about 10 minute walk away) served as a great jumping off point for all the adventure this great city has to offer! The hotel itself is very classic in its style, and quite comfortable! The neighborhood is very quiet, and there are a number of great restaurants within a 5 minute walk! It is well worth the money!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Cali, Colombia

Nice!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice Hotel, will go back for sure. It is close to everything in Rome, you can walk from there and the hotel is very pleasent. Rooms are clean and people are very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Giusi, Hotel Management
All the team of hotel delle Vittorie joins me to thank you very much for sharing your kind review. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to welcome you again very soon, Sincerely, Giusi Reception
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Very clean, friendly staff, comfortable - advised!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Giusi, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for sharing your very high satisfaction regarding hotel delle Vittorie. We are very pleased to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back very soon. Best regards Giusi Reception
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels