Ratings based on 643 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bratislava

Perfect location!

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Hotel is good choice/ value for money. Clean room, comfortable bed, quiet location close to everywhere. I just missed some fresh vegetable/ fruits, and eggs on breakfast. For short stay, it is ok. If you are staying 5+ nights, I would appreciate a bit more. in overall good experience :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2018 by danilo, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. Your opinion is very important for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belfast

Absolutely Perfect location!

Posted Feb 17, 2018
The perfect location to be able to walk to all the sights with fantastic reception staff, friendly and knowledgable. Only very minor downside was us not realising there was no kettle in rooms - our fault totally for not checking. Would most definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2018 by danilo, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for your review. We hope to welcome you again and soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Excellent location

Posted Feb 7, 2018
Pros: Location!
Location: Quick walk to the Vatican and across the river - not far off Piazza Navona.
Stayed here for two nights in January; it was the perfect location for a short trip. Bed was comfortable and bathroom had what you needed; breakfast was decent enough, but would suggest going out for that while in Rome :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2018 by danilo, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for your review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Great location, walkable distance to all sightseeing. Clean room. Super sweet breakfasts
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by danilo, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing us and for your review. Your feedback is very important for us. We hope to welcome you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by Barbara

Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Hotels
Great place, only item to complain about is not enough lighting suite Staff was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback. We hope to welcome you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by DAVID

Great hotel.

Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
Extremely friendly and helpful reception staff. Superb location for sightseeing and shopping. Will stay there again if we return to Roma.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.
4 out of 5
by Gabriella

Need fruit

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Fresh fruit at breakfast and top up the pastries.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback. Your opinion is very important for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beckenham Kent

Excellent Hotel. Close to Vatican/Shops. 5 Nights.

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Pros: Every thing, close to shops, fantastic Bus Services with Bus Stops just outside & opposite Hotel. Clean tidy helpful staff what more can one say.
Location: Plenty to see close to the Hotel, Shops,Restaurants,Cafe's. Excellent Ice Cream shop 3 doors down from Hotel. Less than 10 mins to town centre by Bus
My Wife & I stayed June 17, 5 nights. Arrived early at the Hotel & from the very start the staff could not do enough for us, found the initial booking of our room very easy and then told Local Tax could be paid at the end of our stay. We were made very welcome as soon as we entered the Hotel, the Duty Desk Clerk explained all about the Hotel ie. Breakfast times ect as well as what was on offer. The hotel was very clean and tidy were were shown to our room as well as assisted with our luggage, when I opened the door to our room I was surprised how large the room actually was, Bathroom was very compact but Bath was nice and big with a very powerful shower. Fitted safe & required more hangers were brought almost immediately. Nice to have a Fridge in the room. Towels & Bedding were changed every day. Breakfast was the thing that was most amazing as there was so much to choose from considering it was only a Continental Breakfast. Choices: Cheese,Ham,Salami,White/Brown Bread,White Rolls, wide range of Jams/Marmalade, superb selection of Pastries, Tea/Coffee various types. Every day there was more than enough to eat and as soon as something was empty it was replaced. I would certainly recommend this Hotel to any one who want a very comfortable/clean/delightful helpful friendly staff & will be saying there again when I return to Rome on my next visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2017 by danilo, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your very nice review. We hope to welcome you again in our beautiful city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I'd stay here again.

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed four nights while touring Rome and surrounding area. Fair price for weekend stay. Free breakfast that did not include eggs which is ok. First time traveling in Italy and did not have expectations on accommodations etc. We walked everywhere except took bus to train station on our last day. Bus stop just outside front door. Convenient to coop store and nice french restaurant next door.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel and for your review. Your feedback is very important for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Devon

Fantastic hotel central location

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Our second visit fabulous. Bus stops outside hotel easy access to Rome attractions. Walking distance to many monuments. Hotel staff speak perfect English friendly and helpful. Breakfast offers good range continental style. Rooms comfortable clean. Can be noisy at front quiet rooms at rear. Can't wait to return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by danilo, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for choosing us again and for your beautiful review. Your satisfaction is the most important thing for us. Hope to see you soon.