Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by ANNIE

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2017 by innvatican staff, Hotel Management
Dear Annie, Many thanks for your review and we hope you had a pleasant stay at our guest house and to see you again!!! Best regards InnVatican staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vatican experience

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay here. Good area, as very close to metro and the Vatican. May be hard to find as it was for us without gps.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review and we appreciated that you had a pleasant stay at our Guest House!!! We hope to see you again!!! Best regards Reception InnVatican
5 out of 5
by Hayden from Christchurch, New Zealand

I would stay there again.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
This was just a really nice place to stay. Excellent value for money. Metro, Vatican all within easy walking distance. The neighbourhood well looked dodgy due to all the tagging in the area how ever did not come across anyone that seems bad.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2016 by innvatican staff, Hotel Management
Dear Hayden, Thank you for your review and we are very happy you enjoyed your stay at our guest House!!! Concerning to the neighborhood is a quiet residential district very close to the metro station. We hope to see you again!! Best regards InnVatican staff
5 out of 5
by Carmel from Mackay, Australia

Excellent holiday in Rome

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay there for two nights very much. Roberta was very helpful and welcoming, made us very comfortable because we were early and had to wait for room to be ready. Only had to wait 15 minutes but we were given cold water, cappuccinos and dolci. She helped us with our ongoing travel plans from Rome. We appreciated her help very much. Gave recommendations on the best places to eat for good good at good prices. Will book again. Thank you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2015 by innvatican staff, Hotel Management
Dear Carmel, it was a real pleasure to meet you and welcome you and I hope that your trip is continued at the best!!! With the hope to have you back again as our guests, Best regards Roberta
5 out of 5
by sylvie from Quebec

Perfect stay

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Very satisfay...room clean, comfortable, quiet, feel safe and care
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2015 by innvatican staff, Hotel Management
Dear Mrs Sylvie, Thank you very much for your review and we are very pleased you enjoyed your stay at our guest house and appreciated the room, the location and the treatment of our staff! We hope to see you again!!! Best regards
4 out of 5
by Karolina from London

;)

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and tidy. Small shower but overall worth the money. Would come back definitely
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2015 by innvatican staff, Hotel Management
Dear Mrs Karolina, Thank you very much for your review and we hope to see you again! Best regards
4 out of 5
by claude

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review!!! We hope to have you again as our Guest!!!! Best regards InnVatican staff
5 out of 5
by W Y R A from Singapore

Would stay again

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
The only complaint was that it's located in a poorer part of town but it is just a few minutes to the vactican and 5mins away from the metro. The housekeepers were lovely and offered us drinks before we checked in and even after we checked out
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2015 by innvatican staff, Hotel Management
Dear Mr WYRA, thank you for your review and we are pleased you appreciated the availability of our staff and the position of our property. We are sorry for your opinion on the district where is located our guest house but this is a residential neighborhood and it is pretty quiet and safe compared to other districts of the city. We hope to see you again! Best regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location and Staff.

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Proximity to the Metro was suburb.
Cons: They need to upgrade their mattresses.
We planned to visit St. Peters first thing on Tuesday and the Vatican Museum first thing Wednesday so staying near the Vatican was important for us. We also wanted to be near a metro line to make moving around Rome easier. InnVatican fit the bill and we really enjoyed our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2016 by InnVatican staff, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review and we are very happy you appreciated the position of our Guest House and enjoyed your stay!!! we hope to see you again!! Best regards