Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Milagros

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location and host

Posted Mar 31, 2017
The b&b was in an amazingly location, just a few minutes from St. Peter's basilica which was great when we got there in the evening so we could sight see straight away. Laura was lovely, she gave us all the information we needed for our stay around Rome. The place was clean, some toiletries provided. Over all it was a great place to stay and I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Great location and great rooms

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The stay was wonderful. The owner Laura is magnificent and we had everything you could ask for in the apartment in terms of amenities. Where it fell short was, Rome is currently plus 93 degrees and there is no central air and even though we had portable fans in each room and with the window open the apartment was impossible to stay at during the day and even sleeping at night was rough. That is the only thing that drove us crazy and the fact we have four small children. In terms of space cleanliness location, etc., we would rate it a 5!! Worth staying here if you don't mind the AC issue.
5 out of 5
by mafalda_c from London

High standard rooms

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels
The staff that received us was very helpful. She gave us a lot of tips about how to move around the city and the best places to visit. The room was of a high standard. Very comfy beds, clean and lovely decorated. The breakfast was very nice. The location is great for people visiting the Vatican but far from the other attraction points in the city. Just a minute away from the subway though. Would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Don from Texas

Great Hotel, Great Price, Shared Bathroom

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: Laura (?) the girl in charge of the hotel is awesome. Willing to do anything to make your stay great.
Cons: Shared bathroom..........
Location: 1 block from the Vatican, 1 block from the metro, great dining near by as well.
The is a B&B, well, an apartment shared by people in 3 rooms, you and 2 other tour groups. While our host was so nice, and willing to do anything for our stay, gave us great notes on where to go, etc etc, PLUS it is literally a block from the Vatican and the metro; it is a SHARED bathroom. So for the bathroom you have people that make a mess, are in there when you want to be, and pretty noisy sometimes. So if the shared bathroom is ok, then stay here by all means.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Really comfortable , privacy and good service. Nice room rates. Clean and tidy and the breakfast was delicious. Maybe a bigger breakfast with anyway. It was really nice, I would go back.
5 out of 5
by Audrey from Wildomar CA

Great B&B and Great Location

Posted May 25, 2013 on Hotels
I loved my stay in Rome at the L'Incanto di San Pietro. The location was close to everything. You could see the Vatican wall from the room, it was withnin walking distance of a lot of sites, the Metro station was close, and there were some great restaurants and gelato shops in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good place for short visit in Rome

Posted Feb 15, 2013
Good place for short visit in Rome. All near. Kitchen available. Quite good proposal for adequate cost.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excelente relación precio calidad

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
excelente opcion para unos dias en roma. a pasos del vaticano y del metro.
5 out of 5
by Samuel

Fantástico

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
Lejos la mejor hostel en que estuve cuando viaje por toda Europa. Espectacularmente segura y limpia!!!! Fantástico !!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017
Thank you!!! i hope see you in another time in Rome!!!!