Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small room and breakfast area but it served the pu

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Only stayed as a stopover. We're able to leave our bags after checkout so we could have a quick look at the square. Our attendant went home during the day but was fairly accommodating.
4 out of 5
by fariba

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Vatican

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Converted apartment - rooms are clean and comfortable. Close to metro and Vatican.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Very nice stay at this small bnb. Close to metro and to Vatican.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

Posted Apr 18, 2015
The hotel is situated in an ideal place to the Vatican and metro. It is very easy to get out an about if you stay here. The hotel is enclosed in an apartment block so this isn't your 'normal' hotel. It has 3 bedrooms in the apartment and the lobby/breakfast area/reception is all the same room which is in the middle of all the bedrooms. So you can hear people eating breakfast when you are in bed as it was next to our bedroom wall. There is no sign outside with the hotel name on it, so we only knew we were in the right place by the building number. It has a buzzer system to get in but it just has people's names next to them as it is a public apartment block. I had to ask one of the locals to look at the names as we didn't know which to press. Luckily number 2 is the right one (it had bed and breakfast in Italian) so if you don't know much Italian make sure you choose number 2. The room was clean with a private bathroom. I was just glad we stayed there for 1 night and not a week
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well located basic b&b

Posted Apr 10, 2015
We spent 4 comfortable nights here with no complaints Easy walking distance of St Peters Square & Vatican Museums Metro is very close to b&b lots of great restaurants within 5 minute walk
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels
On arrival had to phone to get someone to come and let us in - staff are not based on site. Room was ok, but 2 single beds pushed together does not make a double bed. Good location to visit both the Vatican and central Rome
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

boa

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
A estadia foi muito boa o quarto estava sempre limpinho, o café também estava bom mas faltava um pouco mais de variedade, no entanto fomos constrangido na entrada para o quarto porque cobraram a estadia que já tinha sido pago meses antes, ligamos para o responsável e foi muito grosso só conseguimos resolver três dias depois, pois queriam que pagássemos de novo, bom que foi esclarecido através do e-mail.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Funcionaria que administra o local poderia falar pelo menos o espanhol tambem
3 out of 5
by Nours from Gard

faux bed and breackfast

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
moyenne