Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Practical location

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very practically located. Very close to the Vatican and St Peter's Basilica. Not so close to the other sites but because it is a 5 minutes walk from the subway station, it's really not a big deal. It was a bit noisy outside even in the evenings but nothing a pair of ear plugs can't solve!
5 out of 5
by Jonathan from Elizabeth,NJ

Excellent!!'

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
I went on vacation with my parents and we decided to stay at the flower b&b. The location is great, walking distance from the Vatican. The place was clean and packed with snacks, I must add the coffee was great. It has air conditioning and wifi. We felt like we were at home. The owners are very friendly and attentive. 100+++ I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from England

Excellent B & B, good location.

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: It was just what we wanted.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to Metro stop and buses. Easy stroll to the Vatican incl Museum and St Peters.
Enjoyed our stay. The location was ideal, close to the Vatican and transport for other visits. Owner and family very helpful and welcoming.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Satisfied with my stay.

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
As far as cleanliness and accommodations I am very satisfied. The B&B is run by mother and son. They are very nice people and were attentive of our needs. It is located very close from the Vatican and there is a metro station nearby as well. The only reason I don't give it my 100% satisfaction rating is because it does not have wifi. But besides that, EXCELLENT.
4 out of 5
by massimiliano

hotel pulito e confortevole

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
la mia esperienza è stata molto positiva ottimo hotel con un proprietario veramente disponibile e attento alle esigenze dei clienti lo consiglio a tutti
4 out of 5
by lihan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Idelfonso from milano

Roma ed il Giubileo

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
l'hotel ha risposto a pieno alle mie aspettative. E' collocato in una zona strategica per poter visitare Roma in modo facile risparmiando tempo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Allez-y en toute confiance ! c'est très sympa!

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Notre séjour dans l'hôtel The Flower B & B fut très agréable. L'accueil et la gentillesse de Laura est un plus que nous avons apprécié. La chambre était très propre , agréable, et calme,. L'emplacement bien situé près du Vatican et facile d'accès aux transports en commun pour les visite. Seul le petit déjeuner n'était pas très au point, un peu léger et manque de pains frais. Le reste était parfait , on le recommande chaleureusement.
5 out of 5
by Ana Sofia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gigi from Venezia, Italia

Tutto bene

Posted Apr 30, 2013
Ottima posizione, grande gentilezza e disponibilità.