Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Martin from Surrey

A delightful place to stay

Posted Jul 30, 2013
This family run hotel is a real find! Staying here is like staying in someone's home - someone who knows about genuine hospitality. The surrounding area is beautiful and the Dolomiti is a good base for exploring this region of Italy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Lockport, NY

Small town location with comfortable friendly ambiance.

Posted Jul 15, 2011
Small town location with comfortable friendly ambiance. Staff was extremely helpful - a truly pleasurable experience. They have a restaurant that serves dinner in the evening. Nice breakfast with excellent coffee and hot chocolate... Rooms have been recently updated, they are basic but very clean. We loved walking around the neighborhood that it's located in. The location was convenient to family that we wanted to visit...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Lakewood Ranch,Fl.

Great

Posted Jun 1, 2009
Great people...Great Place..Great Service
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Mobile, AL USA

A gem in the mountain foothills east of Trent, Italy

Posted Feb 13, 2008
Very nice accommodations and owners! Our shower was a bit small (but then many in Europe are), but we did have a bidet in our room. The owner's son spoke English and that was helpful when he was in as we only knew the basics of Italian. You could eat dinner here every night and be very happy - excellent food - and we had tried other restaurants in the area. No menu (and no pizza or french fries) as this food was fresh prepared and changed daily. We were given several choices. From the hotel we made day trips (by rental car) to Venice (about 3 hours), the north end of Lake Garda, skiing to a small, but nice area just 30 minutes away, and some hiking near by. The town has a tourist info center and is open part-time. They spoke English and had MANY maps, etc. - very helpful! In the hotel, the internet service worked well on the main floor but you had to prepay by the hour. The surrounding Dolomite mountains were gorgeous and this area was much easier to get to than the main ski towns further into the mountains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
viaggio di piacere. Pulitissimo Ottima colazione. Da non perdere passeggiata sul lago, non distante
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2016 by Lia, Hotel Management
la ringraziamo di aver soggiornato da noi, arrivederci a presto Cordiali Saluti Lia Hotel Dolomiti
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katrin

Durchfahrt nach Italien

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Ebookers
Frühstück war gut, für 1 Nacht vollkommen ausreichend
5 out of 5
by Jean-MICHEL from Sartrouville

Bon hôtel

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Bon hôtel, ils nous ont permis de garer nos motos dans leur parking personel
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Gentile Jean Michel, la ringraziamo per aver soggiornato da noi, arrivederci a presto! Cordiali Saluti Lia Hotel Dolomiti
5 out of 5
by Sóley Joan

Utrolig god service fra ejerne.

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
Helt utrolig god service fra ejerne, vi ankom trætte og sultne kl 21.30, selvom restauranten var lukket, fik vi lov til at bestille mad.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ZD

Albergo normale

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Albergo ristrutturato in parte pavimenti in parquet che scricchiolano ad ogni passo possono essere utili come sveglia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maria

Hotel, guter Lage im Trentino mit sehr gutem Essen

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: Sollten Sie hier übernachten, essen Sie dort zu abend. Hervorragende Küche - ein Traum: selbstgemachte pasta mit selbstgemachter Pesto.
Location: Das Hotel findet sich zwischen Trento und Lago di Caldonazzo. Ausflüge möglich Lago di Levico,- lavarone, - garda etc Wanderungen, Baden alles möglich
Ostern 2014 - vier Nächte -Paar Mitte 50. Wetter sehr gut, haben Wanderungen unternommen, Trento besichtigt, auch das Forte Belvedere Werk Gschwent. Abends haben wir stets im Hotel gegessen, da wir dort hervorragend gegessen haben. Wie konnten stets zwischen ca. 4 verschiedenen Vorspeisen, Hauptspeisen auswählen. Das Trentino ist um diese Jahreszeit noch etwas im Winterschlaf - wenig Trubel, was uns persönlich nicht gestört hat