Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Mike

Peace of the country

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely mountainish hotel
5 out of 5
by Traci

Great service

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
Travelled with my mom and sister. The owner's (mother and son) we're wonderful. The son contacted us to verify our arrival time and was incredibly helpful, even giving us suggestions for the next town we were going to stay in. The food was wonderful. The owners cook at the restaurant. The pear tart was incredible.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by Martin from Surrey

A delightful place to stay

Posted Jul 30, 2013
This family run hotel is a real find! Staying here is like staying in someone's home - someone who knows about genuine hospitality. The surrounding area is beautiful and the Dolomiti is a good base for exploring this region of Italy.
5 out of 5
for Families
by A verified traveler from Lockport, NY

Small town location with comfortable friendly ambiance.

Posted Jul 15, 2011
Small town location with comfortable friendly ambiance. Staff was extremely helpful - a truly pleasurable experience. They have a restaurant that serves dinner in the evening. Nice breakfast with excellent coffee and hot chocolate... Rooms have been recently updated, they are basic but very clean. We loved walking around the neighborhood that it's located in. The location was convenient to family that we wanted to visit...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lakewood Ranch,Fl.


Posted Jun 1, 2009
Great people...Great Place..Great Service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mobile, AL USA

A gem in the mountain foothills east of Trent, Italy

Posted Feb 13, 2008
Very nice accommodations and owners! Our shower was a bit small (but then many in Europe are), but we did have a bidet in our room. The owner's son spoke English and that was helpful when he was in as we only knew the basics of Italian. You could eat dinner here every night and be very happy - excellent food - and we had tried other restaurants in the area. No menu (and no pizza or french fries) as this food was fresh prepared and changed daily. We were given several choices. From the hotel we made day trips (by rental car) to Venice (about 3 hours), the north end of Lake Garda, skiing to a small, but nice area just 30 minutes away, and some hiking near by. The town has a tourist info center and is open part-time. They spoke English and had MANY maps, etc. - very helpful! In the hotel, the internet service worked well on the main floor but you had to prepay by the hour. The surrounding Dolomite mountains were gorgeous and this area was much easier to get to than the main ski towns further into the mountains.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo vicino Trento

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Hotel a circa 15 km da Trento e vicino ad altre località turistiche. Personale molto gentile e disponibile. La cucina del ristorante è di tipo tradizionale, ben preparata, anche se le porzioni un pó ridotte. La camera e il bagno erano molto ampi, con arredi semplici. Sarebbe stato comodo avere degli appendini per gli asciugamani da doccia e da bidet, oltre che luci più forti sia in camera che in bagno. La serratura della porta d'ingresso in camera e la serranda del bagno erano difettosi. Nel complesso l'ospitalità è stata molto buona e torneremmo in questo hotel se ci fosse occasione.
4 out of 5
by Peter

Good choice

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
We went to Hotel Dolomiti for a stop-over on our way to the Garda Lake. Very nice people, good dinner and break-fast. Bathroom a bit small, room and beds not luxury but OK.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
viaggio di piacere. Pulitissimo Ottima colazione. Da non perdere passeggiata sul lago, non distante
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2016 by Lia, Hotel Management
la ringraziamo di aver soggiornato da noi, arrivederci a presto Cordiali Saluti Lia Hotel Dolomiti
4 out of 5
for Families
by Katrin

Durchfahrt nach Italien

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Ebookers
Frühstück war gut, für 1 Nacht vollkommen ausreichend