Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by jean pierre from grenant

hotel de charme

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
un peu déçus par une chambre étroite et le fonctionnement tv capricieux salle de bain petite. logés coté quai, difficile d'ouvrir la fenêtre la nuit en raison des autos. le point fort est le petit déjeuner vraiment royal et copieux. Cela récupère l'hébergement.
5 out of 5
by Jean-Pierre from Paris

Parfait

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Parfait séjour dans un hôtel coquet et accueillant. Petit déjeuner excellent.
4 out of 5
by Loic from Marseille

Joli hôtel de charme (idéal amoureux)

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Week-end de 4 jours dans le lubéron. Hôtel idéalement situé au centre d'Apt (Marché, vélo, restaurant/café à paorté de main). Le style de l'hôtel est très charmant et agréable!
5 out of 5
by Malgorzata from Vic

Fantástico

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
El personal excelente. El desayuno y la cena, muy alta calidad. El precio correcto.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2015
endroit plein de charme avec un personnel charmant à l'écoute et disponible et une partie restaurant excellent à essayer absolument
3 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David from Niagara on the Lake

Perfect location for Saturday market.

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived early and our room was ready. The hotel is right across from the Saturday market. The room was clean and the staff was very helpful. The Wifi worked great in the room. Parking was easy in front of the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niagara Region, ON Canada

Charming Hotel in a great part of Apt

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Pros: We enjoyed a delicious 2 course dinner (25 euros pp) in the restaurant downstairs in the hotel. There is also a 3 course (35 euros pp) includes desser
Cons: parking was a challenge because it was Sat & the local market is very busy.
Location: This hotel is located in a great area to have a nice lunch, a cup of coffee or a chilled glass of rose wine.
We stayed here one night on our way to Collobrieres. The accommodations were perfect for our needs. The room although a bit small, was very clean & tastefully decorated in the flavour of Provence.
5 out of 5
by Michelle from USA

Fine Hotel - No Issues

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is well situated - just across the walking bridge from a great little eating square. We didn't spend much time in the hotel itself; however, it was clean and spacious enough to walk around each other in. There is dining here; however, we did not eat here because it was closed on the day we were staying - this turned out to be a blessing because we found our favorite restaurant of our trip right across the bridge.
4 out of 5
by larry from France (Alpes Maritimes)

au coeur du Lubéron

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
petit séjour très agréable. Hôtel très bien situé et permet non seulement de rayonné dans la région mais de visiter Apt avec une petite surprise le samedi matin "le marché"juste en face. le petit déjeuner est très bon et très copieux