Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by bruno from Tours

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Étape sympathique . Bon accueil, restaurant de qualité Peu de monde car hors saison mais bonnes prestations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alan

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
V noisy reception area at night ....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, QC

Hotel too far out of town

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Cons: The bath and shower in the room was very poorly designed. To get into the bath you had to climb over a very edge with no handles on the wall to help.
Stayed at the hotel for five days. Location was interesting but was too far from the center of L'Isle sur Sorgue. You needed to drive to visit and parking was limited and hard to find. Room was in the newer section of the hotel and was well done except for the bathroom. Dining in the hotel's restaurant was pleasant, tasty and well priced. Parking in the hotel's new section was severely limited and inadequate, unless you were prepared to make a long walk with your luggage. The shower in the bathtub was ok but there was only a single glass panel installed to protect the sink area and no curtain. A shower inundated the bathroom floor and there was no drain. Very poor design.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hans-Joachim from A

Zimmer in den Neubauten sehr schön, sonst....

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr freundlicher Service - angefangen von der Rezeption, über Frühstücksservice bis hin zum Zimmerservice. Wir hatten ein Problem mit unserem Zimmer, dieses Problem wurde ganz schnell und für uns vorteilhaft (Upgrade auf eine deutlich besseres, neues Zimmer) gelöst.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Nice hotel. Very centrally located to everything.

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Only 1.5km from town and most of Provence is within 15:00 to 45:00 away. Very clean and comfortable rooms. The rooms did not have a mini refrigerator or bidet. We are very pleased with the hotel and will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maryline from Lyon

Très agréable !

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel agréable , un peu excentré par rapport au centre du village (1km environ) en bon état, piscine ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Surry

Flatters to Deceive

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
The facilities are excellent, but very much let down by staff attitude. Never have I sat down in a restaurant and left without eating after waiting over 30 minutes after being ignored. I complained at reception and had absolutely no feedback or apology - we went hungry. This spoilt what otherwise could have been an excellent stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hôtel à eviter

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Nous étions déjà venus dans cet hôtel il y a cinq ans La chambre qui nous etait attribuée etait minuscule et mal appropriée pour des personnes de nos âges L'état de cet hôtel s'est dégradé, le personnel est tres bien Le restaurant est a évité, trop débordé et cher pour ce qu,il y a dans l'assiette (3 gambas crues 15 €)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mary from Albany, NY

Room fine. Staff not so helpful.

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Room was fine. But when we went to the dining room for dinner we were told by a rather condescending waiter we had to have a reservation. Hotel looked empty so we didn't expect that. Would have been nice if we had been alerted at the front desk on check in. The hotel is outside town and we ended up with a hamburger in a place about to close.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stuart from Northamptonshire

Beautiful hotel with a flaw

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is situated in a large green garden with rooms in seperate blocks,very beautiful and relaxing. However, I have never stayed in a hotel that could not supply an evening meal on 2 of the 3 nights we were there. We did eat one evening meal in the hotel, it was one of the worsed meals I have eaten in France in 40 years of visiting the country,both for food quality and service. BEST WESTERN you can do better.