Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hants

Close to centre of old town

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Location - close to main sights and festival events.
Location: July festival - hundreds of events, street entertainment.
Helpful staff, kept us well informed in advance about vehicle access restrictions during the festival so arrival went smoothly. Able to park outside to unload and then valet parked.
4 out of 5
by Gerhard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel bruyant - Chambre à refaire - De nombreuses failles -
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Wi-Fi was spotty and pillows were hard and uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 松山

駅近&快適

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: 快適設備&温かいホテルスタッフ
Cons: 洗面台の水はけが悪いのが玉にきず。
Location: セントラル駅から歩いて2分、左手にあり大変便利です。プロバンスツアーのパンフレットが置いてあり、ホテルまで迎えに来てくれます!
アビニヨンのセントラル駅から歩いて2分、左手にあります。昼過ぎでしたが、フロントの方に温かく迎えられ、アーリーチェックインさせてくれました。部屋は広くて設備も新しくミニバーもあり、快適そのものでした。チェックイン日がクリスマスで多くの店が休みだったので、夕食はホテル内にあるブラッサリーで食べましたが、おいしかったです。翌日はホテルに迎えに来てくれたプロバンス1日ツアー(米ワシントン州に住むカップル+フランス娘ガイドの4人で英会話に花が咲き最高!)に参加し、法王庁近くのエセンシャルで夕食、料理もマダムの対応も素晴らしかったですよ。次回もこのホテルに泊まりたいです。
4 out of 5
by SamiA from Toulouse

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Les hôtesse d'accueil ont été superbe avec nous tres professionnel et souriante. La chambre est bien propre, l'hôtel se situe près de la gare ce qui permet de prendre son train tranquillement. Je reviendrai !
4 out of 5
by Roberta from Syosset, N.Y.

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
The management was friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay. The buffet breakfast was good and worth the price. It was close to buses and the local trains.
5 out of 5
by amnon from קניון ורדון

טוב מאוד

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
מאוד נהננו משהותינו במלון הצוות מאוד נחמד המיקום מצויין. נגיש בהליכה למרכז שרות טוב ההמלצות שקיבלנו תאמו את הציפיות
5 out of 5
by william from From Michigan

The Bristol Hotel Review

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
The Bristol Hotel was very very nice. It is one of the closet hotels from the Avignon Train Station (not the TGV station). There are lifts in this hotel AND AND the hotel manager was exceptional. This hotel had the best servce in our entire Europe trip bar none. I would stay here again in a heartbeart. If you are English, the staff all speaks English quite well. Great support to their customers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable.

Posted Oct 2, 2015
So close to the train station and all the places you need to be. Never hassled in spite of the number of street people. Enjoyed our stay here.