Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lovely small Auberge near Gordes

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is just below Gordes, with easy access to local villages and vineyards. Fantastic restaurant at the hotel, no need to look elsewhere! Extremely picturesque grounds and views.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay at Carcarille

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
We had an excellent stay at Carcarille. The room was new, clean and comfortable. Best of all, it was facing east and we could see sunrise from our bed. Location was perfect to get to all nearby attractions. Will certainly come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2015
A group of 4 of us stayed here in June. Positives: - Relaxed, friendly staff - Very good breakfasts - Excellent restaurant for the evening- this was the best place we ate in during our 4-day stay in the area, beating even a Michelin-starred venue - Quiet at night - Good pool area - Great base for exploring the area Downsides (not many): - It is out of town and there are few (if any taxis in the area). It may be walkable during the day but would probably take 45mins at least uphill. This would not be an option in the evening/ night time. Therefore you need a car and a designated driver for the evenings if you are not eating at the hotel. - Bathrooms are clean and functional but a little basic.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel bien situé avec beau parc

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: la surface , l'harmonie des lieux , le parc , la qualité de la chambre
Cons: espace piscine non préparé , avec piscine non nettoyée service du petit déjeuner
Location:
une escapade dans une belle demeure dans le lubéron
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Niederkassel

Entspannung in der Provence

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Ausreichend kostenfreie Parkplatzmöglichkeiten, schöner Pool
Wir sind mit dem Mietwagen angereist, ohne Auto ist das Hotel eher schlecht zu erreichen. Wir hatten ein großes geräumiges Zimmer mit eigener schattiger Terrasse. Über den Innenhof kamen wir zum gepflegten Pool, wo wir hervorragend entspannen konnten nach unseren Ausflügen nach Avignon oder in den Luberon. Die Küche im Haus ist gut, mit dem Auto sind auch gute Restaurants in der Umgebung zu erreichen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by maya from israel

מלון מצוין

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
מקום מרכזי בווקלוז, בסמיכות לגורד. חדרים ענקיים. שקט ונעים. המסעדה במלון מצוינת!!!! הצוות היה אדיב ונעים וסייע בעצות ביחס לפעילויות והתמצאות באזור.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by OLIVIER from nimes

excellent

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
très bon accueil prestations hôtel et restaurant en harmonie
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

peut mieux faire

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
nous avions réservé une chambre supérieure avec vue sur jardin et comprenant un Balcon. nous avons eu pour le même prix et sans aucun geste commercial du patron, une toute petite chambre avec une petite fenêtre donnant sur le dépôt de bois et à côté du chenil. dommage....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Jundiai - sp

Hotel de campo muito bem localizado

Posted Aug 28, 2011 on Hotels
Nossa idéia era ficar num hotel onde pudésemos conhecer a região e voltar. Foi perfeito! A região é linda e o hotel muito bom. Especialmente a comida. O restaurante é de primeira, com pratos deliciosos re pessoal atencioso. Vale a pena hospedar-se! Eu recomendo.