Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un accueil chaleureux en Provence

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: L´accueil et le responsable poli, charmant, attentif, plein de bons conseils
Cons: La salle de bains un peu vieillotte et sans porte
Nous avons été hyper bien accueilli. Sitôt arrivé, le responsable nous courait derrière pour nous indiquer une place de parking à proximité. Notre chambre était spacieuse, au charme désuet, mais très propre: Deux grandes fenêtres donnaient sur la petite place du village plantée de platanes et avec une boutique d´antiquités / brocante. Le petit déjeuner était copieux, varié et le responsable toujours aux petits soins pour toute sa clientèle. L´hôtel dispose de nombreux livres et brochures sur la Provence. Avignon est proche et constitue une jolie ballade depuis l´hôtel. La terrasse ombragée, le jardin et la terrasse sur le toit sont autant d´invites à la détente. On s´est promis d´y revenir !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver , BC Canada

Cozy and comfort

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Friendly and comfortable. Nice garden and lobby ( free coffee and tea anytime from morning till night ).
Location: Location is not so closed to main area. it is about 9-10KM. But, there is one of the best restaurant in 2 blocks from hotel.
Hotel stuffs are so friendly and helpful. They are not pushing at all to give us good impression, but they are proud of their hotel and service. We are so comfortable to sit and have coffee in small garden and cozy lobby. We can feel the history of hotel ( build in 15th century ) but, inside room was very comfortable with modern bath . All of my family ( with my daughter and her husband ) was so happy to stay in this hotel for 2 days. if possible in future, we would like to stay at leaf for 4 full days.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aigues mortes

Très bon accueil

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: le cadre
Cons: la baignoire est assez compliquée pour des personnes âgées car rebord très large.
manque parking, mais on peut se garer aux alentours.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Lovely ambience

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay and the staff were excellent,all helping in different ways to make my stay enjoyable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente Hotel en inmejorable ubicación

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Su estar con sillones muy comodos alrededor de la mesa con el agua caliente, las tazas y la bandeja con variedad de te y cafe ....y un galletas dulces
Cons: La puerta del baño de la habitacion 21 , no cierra bien...
Location: El hotel esta cerca de la iglesia y a 30 min a pie de Avignon
PAra visitar Avignon, ,mejor y mas confortable es parar en Villenueve les Avignon, y en el Attelier
5 out of 5
by Alison from Torquay

Excellent

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Top class. Really relaxed, excellent service. Felt totally at home and chilled
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful quaint place to stay

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: The staff was wonderful. The room was very nice. The hotel was within short walking distance of everything we wanted to see.
Cons: Please do not change a thing.
Location: There were bars and restaurants close by and many sights to see within walking distance of the hotel
The hotel staff was very kind and helpful. As we were checking in our bags were already brought to our room. The room was nicely appointed and clean. We also appreciated the 24 hour tea service and the wonderful petite déjeuner that was offered in the beautiful atrium courtyard. The staff was very helpful in recommending a restaurant and made our reservations for us.
4 out of 5
by BENOIT from Lille

Comme en famille

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Accueil très chaleureux pour cet hôtel situé en plein de la vieille ville. Authenticité des lieux et du service (petit déjeuner notamment). Agréable jardin et terrasse avec solarium.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Daniela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels