Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Divonne

Hôtel agréable

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: emplacement, personnel, chambre
Dommage que le Spa ne soit pas opérationnel, manque des friandises pour un petit creux dans le frigo, pas de thé en sachet dans les chambres, les plantes de la terrasse sont fanées, manque de nettoyage de la piscine, petit-déjeuner jusqu'à 10h on aurais apprécié 1h de plus... Malgré ces critiques qui aiderons je l'espère à amélioré leurs services, je vous recommande ce charmant hôtel très bien placé et avec un accueil très agréable.
5 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Amir from TLV

Orange center

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived quite late. The hotel staff was nice, though not very focused. Location is excellent - just at the heart of old town. There was no free parking yet parking is available just 3 minutes walk
5 out of 5
by David from Bolton

Two night stay at Best Western Arene Kulm, orange

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Two night stay. Excellent location near to all historical sites and points of interest. Professional and exceptionally friendly service from reception staff. Would definitely use this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel central et confortable

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Nous avons apprécié la localisation très centrale de l'hôtel qui permet d'accéder à pied et rapidement à restaurants et théâtre dans un quartier piétonnier agréable. L'accueil est excellent, le parking avec voiturier appréciable, la chambre était confortable avec une grande salle de bain et une terrasse.
5 out of 5
by Barbara from Bern


Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
Ausgezeichnete Lage in der Altstadt und sehr ruhig
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from U.S.A.

Nice hotel in the city center

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Its in the heart of Orange. You are close to everything. There are great restaurants and shops within walking distance.
Cons: Pool could be open later than 9pm
Location: Its located in a narrow alley. The area doesn't feel safe walking after dark; though we had no problems.
We were treated wonderful from the moment we pulled in. The staff is great. We received a nice king room with a balcony. The room was clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the pool and steam room. The staff put our car away in a garage every night for a fee, but its worth it. We were there for 3 days and really enjoyed the hotel. This is a hotel that is located in old buildings. It isnt very handicapped friendly.
5 out of 5
by jocelyn from Bourg en Bresse


Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
Pour un weekend prolongé, un emplacement idéal un accueil chaleureux avec un personnel au petit soin. La chambre spacieuse et très. confortable et bien équipée. Je reviendrai dans cet établissement.
5 out of 5
by Douglas from Gosport

Very comfortable

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
Lovely hotel in the centre of town. The staff were very attentive and welcoming. The room was spacious, clean and very comfortable. The hotel is surrounded by excellent restaurants, but the food in the hotel restaurant was very good too. Access by road is via the very narrow side streets that are not suitable for vehicles larger than a standard car. Will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by pedro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels